EF Owners..!

OK I have an EF. Check it out at http://www.cardomain.com/ride/709273 there are three pages so read em all.

It's in the shop now for more fine tuning so there's some kaizen/constant improvement going on.

Wohooo.....ur EF is already the highest value among us....many mugen stuff.....brand new wooo.....DAMN..!!

oit....wat does "MARKING" mean arr??dun understand......

scudracer,
whr haf u been ler??heard u left d "H" company...ur attached 2 whr now?

Thanks for the compliment. A lot of time was spent thinking about "The Look". At first I had window rubber with chrome inserts. On the doors too. Brand new ones but it didn't look good so it was dechromed. I like the current look.

Shifter is a one-off heavy stainless steel item by a design engineer for Brit sportscar company L0^u$. Bushings are all new HOP (Honda Original Parts). Mugen ones might be a bit too stiff for daily commute in KL.

One unmentionable item is an intake mod for higher intake velocity. Good for low end but not high end. It's been tuned for urban driving.

WongKN's old DA6 OE look HKS with twin exit has been procured. Will be painted black for 'Factory Look' and fitted on. Couldn't find a suitable Mugen unit so this near 'Factory SiR' look twin exit will have to do.

Akuma I've been in -22 deg. C China, London, Spain & Korea doing top secret stuff. No longer work for H though. The horsemen have scattered.

akuma said:
oit....wat does "MARKING" mean arr??dun understand......

scudracer,
whr haf u been ler??heard u left d "H" company...ur attached 2 whr now?

I think 'MARKING' means like want to mark who is the fastest car.....i think la....dunno who invented this term.... :Not_Impressed:

scudracer,
man...ur stiil dat detail w d EF huh????great effort man....n wahlau....watta heck r u doing w dat old man's ol junk muffler?ya ya,i know its an original HKS unit...still??its a wee TOO small 4 d Bseries dude,if u havent' convert i won object 2 it dude.....
m thinking 2 install a short shifter 4 my EF,wadaya think?dan d DC2R's fit?n wat intake mods ur toking abt?share ler if its good stuff....
cheers mate

short shifter? haha......B&M is da best!!!!
akuma, no need to install la....just cut the upper part, then become short shifter alrdy lor...haha

xxxx,
B&M?not C's meh?anyway,whr got sell?all Bseries DOHC VTEC shifters same 1 arr??or do i need 2 look specifically 4 EF?i saw a billet item in my fren's shop..duno wat brand...displayed i think ard RM2xx.....if i dat 1 can fit n i can't find other option,i might just get it.......cut d top?woih..u think SIGNAL Auto's chop top arr??cut d top cut d top?cut ur own top part lar..ahahahahahha

I have a B&M but my custom shifter is very similar, but heavier counterweight at the bottom. Quite possibly the heaviest EF shifter in the whole world! :)

scudracer,
d heavier d better or wat 4 d bottom?i tot v need sum weight on d gear knob,no?ur B&M.keeping?selling?

civicefthree,
u wan ar d MUGEN cover...a fren has it...BRAND NEW.....go 2 Kosmo Kars in Glenmarie,Honda 3S centre..ask 4 Chris.d service manager...he's selling brand new genuine MUGEN stuffs.....

Wah.....genuine MUGEN stuff a akuma.....of course want MUGEN stuff.....but the money can buy 'cap Ayam' oni......huhuhu

scudracer i think we did talk about your car sometimes ago..

hows the mod goin on. any new rare items installed?

akuma care for a plate of rojak ayam this evening?

lightningfield,
u wan rojak ayam or ajak2 ayam arr????call lar...wat play posting2 here?u think i stay in front of d PC 24-7 arr...sum more holiday lar...apara?hahaha.kan dah kena marah...anyway,i got sumthg dat'll surely make u envy.....tunggu...end of d month go n pick it up...HAHHAHAHAHAHAH

btw,i vote 4 EF7.5.......... =)

akuma said:
lightningfield,
u wan rojak ayam or ajak2 ayam arr????call lar...wat play posting2 here?u think i stay in front of d PC 24-7 arr...sum more holiday lar...apara?hahaha.kan dah kena marah...anyway,i got sumthg dat'll surely make u envy.....tunggu...end of d month go n pick it up...HAHHAHAHAHAHAH

btw,i vote 4 EF7.5.......... =)

i think i wanna test that thing on my car 1st laahhhhhhh :shakehands::tongwink:

oh yes btw, wait 2 weeks more.... mass production of EF9 Dxxx xxSxx .. home made ..in bandar indera mahkota.. hahaaahaha