EF Cherating Trip

killer_V

EF club will organize a trip to cherating on 25th of August 2005.
We will stay there for 3 days & 2 nights and it will only RM250 per chalet for 4 person & are for 3 days & 2 nights.
The package also including free breakfast for 3 days and free dinner for 1 night.
We are going to take the whole resort if possible.
We will check out from there on 28th of august 2005.
If any of Ef owners outside there who are willing to join, please give me your detail and the deposits for the booking.
The last date to confirm and give your deposits is on 31/03/2005

Any inquiries, don’t hesitate to call

Nan
012-2729757

Arab
013-3066666

Cheers

1973 RS can put what engine inside without 'vandalism' to the chasis.
thinking of buying one - 2dr model :D

heyyy dont play² aaaa...

1973 RS ..the legend oooo
NSX VTEC 3.0L inside...
but chasis rebuild carbon oooo

Originally posted by SiRCRX@Mar 30 2005, 10:41
1973 RS can put what engine inside without 'vandalism' to the chasis.
thinking of buying one - 2dr model :D
[snapback]853167[/snapback]​

ayo SiRCRX u haaa... ur statement made my day hahahahahaha. ok ok polar now u tell us what engine shall u put without doing vandalism to the chassis hahahahahahahahahaha

seriuss la weeiii ...
I think if put B16A , sure have to vandalise the chasis , even 2nd Gen also have to mod a bit. Thinking of buying this 'EP1' aka civic telor :P

wallauwehh serious mehhh...

this RS 73 also can feel vtec...
just swap in...but carefull with mounting..
it seems like MINI COOPER+VTEC
and one more thing have to move the firewall a bit
for intake manifold only...

tara percaya ka..come la i show u
its here only at melawati :D

p/s: abg nan & arab..sorry a tumpang lalu sket..
trip aku join..kalo takde ape hal :)

wahh ... can aarrr ....
would like to have a look ...
what's are item need to be customised ? drive shaft ? torsion bar ?
as long as the chasis not to be vandalised , then OK

'EP1' rules babeh ..

Note : we are hijacking this topic. No worries , the trip is still long waay to go :D

Only EF owner leehh..???How about EK..???Can join kaaa..??? :ph34r:

Originally posted by lightningfield@Mar 31 2005, 10:37
EK can join laa of coz. but u let me drive ur EK and u drive my EF hows dat. hhehehee
[snapback]856172[/snapback]​

No problem bro...But Do U mind driving my SLOW HONDA...??? :ph34r:

woohoo i would love to drive ur so-called-slow EK. mueheheheh. but if u dont mind, my car is waaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyy slower than ur EK hehehehehe

Originally posted by Bobo_JB+Mar 31 2005, 12:02 -->
QUOTE(Bobo_JB @ Mar 31 2005, 12:02 )
--QuoteBegin-lightningfield
@Mar 31 2005, 10:37
EK can join laa of coz. but u let me drive ur EK and u drive my EF hows dat. hhehehee
[snapback]856172[/snapback]​

No problem bro...But Do U mind driving my SLOW HONDA...??? :ph34r:
[snapback]856502[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

sure not ur ek slow?mine is the slowest.....
franky speaking.....stock car....
eh today is the last date to submit ur deposits.....
maybe they will call up for meeting tonite.....
if i got anything info i'll update here
okie....
month end lot of work lah....
potong betul.......
:D

Is this trip in August one aa ?? If that's the one then I'm going oso..paid deposit to syaril a.k.a cif...

yeah betulll ... :P :P

Originally posted by crower75@Mar 31 2005, 15:26
Is this trip in August one aa ?? If that's the one then I'm going oso..paid deposit to syaril a.k.a cif...
[snapback]857222[/snapback]​