ECU Question

OEM OBD2 civic P2T ECU for B16a motor. ECU This is an unmodified, OEM ECU that has been pulled out of a working vehicle. Looking to tune your car for more power? OBD2 is not tunable and can not be chipped. Get a OBD1 ecu and a conversion harness

try get OBD-2 to OBD-1 hardness.run P30 ecu if u wan chip ur ecu.thanx!OBD2B to OBD1

looking for this guy he can do it!no 1 chip p2t ecu in usa.thanx

http://www.autoserve.8m.com/StepByStep_OBDII/Chip_Installation_OBD_II.html

WalBro(Apexi) said:
OEM OBD2 civic P2T ECU for B16a motor. ECU This is an unmodified, OEM ECU that has been pulled out of a working vehicle. Looking to tune your car for more power? OBD2 is not tunable and can not be chipped. Get a OBD1 ecu and a conversion harness

try get OBD-2 to OBD-1 hardness.run P30 ecu if u wan chip ur ecu.thanx!OBD2B to OBD1

thats what i'm figuring b4...
but, according to autoserve, is it possible to tune the ecu in a real time like what p30 can do?

one more think, that skunk2 conversion harness only will cost u near 1K... + ecu + tuning almost 2K++... add a bit can get standalone i think.... hehe

bro hattech.... i guess first u need to change a few parts inside ur jantung....

then later can do chipping or ems.

you know the guy yesterday..... he had done something inside that jantung, that's why it can go like that......

tell you when we meet again, i've asked aroound. coz i can't believe when he said he did'nt touch his jantung...... come on, chip alone can't give you that kind of acceleration.

anyhow, he launched his car properly, maybe next time i can test again with that guy.... got to find new jin to fit inside...... ekekekekekek

hattech-v said:
one more think, that skunk2 conversion harness only will cost u near 1K... + ecu + tuning almost 2K++... add a bit can get standalone i think.... hehe

woh.rm1k no need lar.i give u under rm700.if u interest.heheheh
i can get u cheaper hardness!tat is nop skunk 2 but work same.under rm500!intersest.i send pic to ur e-mail already check it out!

hattech-v said:
yes i do... hehe

we r running with the same basic engine then. 1 question, what's the actual spec for this B16A4 ? been looking for answer in the net for quiet somtime but no convincing one yet so far. hope you could help me out coz some said it's same as a B16A2 and B16A3 which is less power than the genuine JDM B16A SIR2 (EG6/EG9).... an some said it's the same... which one is correct ? tks

Hattech....

U wanna go laju² for waaatt ???

Better make your car ringaner...for that, contact Jenal a.k.a KuNyIt.....his mech can show you the real way to make your car ringaner without the use of CF stuff....

Remember this equation : Manyak Lingan=Manyak Laju

i know la ur car soon will be fully CF... the transformation i heard in progress...
block oso wanna use CF... damn u...

Oderf said:
we r running with the same basic engine then. 1 question, what's the actual spec for this B16A4 ? been looking for answer in the net for quiet somtime but no convincing one yet so far. hope you could help me out coz some said it's same as a B16A2 and B16A3 which is less power than the genuine JDM B16A SIR2 (EG6/EG9).... an some said it's the same... which one is correct ? tks

i think it has the same power... even on the net quoted 170hp...
i've tested with one ek with b16a eg jdm... side by side all the way 400m but leading a bit.... hehehe..... top not sure...
only the ecu not same... but still using P2# code which is same with JDM EK ecu code...

hattech-v said:
i've tested with one ek with b16a eg jdm... side by side all the way 400m but leading a bit.... hehehe..... top not sure...

waaaahhhhh....... Initial-H (Hattech) respect !!!

WalBro(Apexi) said:
woh.rm1k no need lar.i give u under rm700.if u interest.heheheh
i can get u cheaper hardness!tat is nop skunk 2 but work same.under rm500!intersest.i send pic to ur e-mail already check it out!

U can get the harness for usd75 shipped into ur next door...

Mr Hattech

The beuty of chipping a honda ecu and run rom editor like uber/crome and even Hondata, compare to stand alone ems is... u can fully exploid your Vtec cam by tuning it in 2 different map (Hi and Low profile) for both afr and ignition timing.

You can always do tuning 'on the fly' provided u got rom emulator like ostrich from david moates, in this case.. no need rom burner

Where is the List bro? :)

eh forgot....
here the list....

chip - emanage

Rev limitter = yes - no
Speed limitter = yes - no
Easy to tune = no - yes
MAP table = up to 11K RPM @ 20x 24 - 16 x 16
Launch Control = yes - no
Full Throttle Shift = yes - no
Engine Light to Shift Light = yes - no
Idle Air Controller Valve duty cycle adjustment = yes - no
Enable or disable various sensors = yes - no
4 throttle bodies adjustment = yes - not sure
Turbokit Support = yes - yes
Real Time Tuning = Yes - Yes

fr my chip advisor... ekekeke

hattech-v said:
only the ecu not same... but still using P2# code which is same with JDM EK ecu code...

that's quiet convincing.... but still feel my previous engine was more powerfull...or maybe this one is too stock to be compared...not fair...

Write your reply...