EBC Brakes UK

athlonxp

If u really urgent you can get the civic to fit.

Good news is the City pads should be arriving next week monday :)

chris2000 said:
Athlon,

Yes sir. It arrive for your Jazz

Hi Chris,

Yippee...!!

I'm driving a Honda City, (Year 2005), not Jazz but the pads should be the same right...?

Is the price still the same?

Do u have a dealer in Subang Jaya area or i have to drive to Sg Besi, where ur shop is located to look for u?
What is ur shop opening hours, especially saturday....may want to drop by this weekend if i can squeeze the time.

athlon,
Price same. On saturday our office normally open till about 3pm. We have dealers in Subang/sunway/pj. If you don't want to come here, you can pm me and will give you details.

ceo684,
Sorry no pads for myvi yet.

chris,

Oledi pm u.
pls check and reply.

Thks in adv.

Btw, any idea when u will have pads for the Myvi?

Yippee....!!!

Got the pads on saturday....:D

Thks Chris for the dealer info.

Will feedback once i have them installed.

chris 2000

any stuffs for honda prelude BB1-BB4 92-96?

performance brake pads,discs,etc etc? thanx

bro ...
can quote me the price for EBC Blackstuff and Greenstuff for front brakes of evo twinpot 1,2,3 ?
thankz

Hi Chris, I'm looking for Red Stuff (front & rear) for my Volvo S60 2.0T. I believe the model numbers are DP31229C and DP31231C. Please quote me accordingly. Also, as I live in Penang, would U be able to ship the pads over? Of course I'm willing to give the full payment first.

Thanks.

Hi Chew,

The Volvo S60T is not a popular model in our Malaysia list, so they are all on order basis only. Following our regular shipment, it will take about 2 months to arrive. We in fact custom order these a few times but is not something we sell every week so my boss not stocking these. If you are ok with the wait PM me for pricing.

Thanks.

Hi, pls quote/pm for the fellowing item :-
(for car spec : civic EF, front ss work 4pot(wif ~12.3" disk), rear EG9 disck+caliper)

1.front : greenstuff/redstuff
2.rear: greenstuff/redstuff/yellowstuff
3.superpro bush for my car, front portion only, appreciate if u could list down which u hav and which u dun hav(i will get oem) wif price.
4.Rear Whiteline ARB(does it comes wif necessary bolt and bush), price?

and does the quoted price include installation, u provide installation?

thanks..

Hello, how much is the EBC brake discs for evo2 twinpot. pcd 114.3 x 4.
How many types od brake discs do u all have. thx.

bro.......can quote me for front EBC Sport Brake Discs and also EBC Greenstuff for front n back pads
my car:
Waja 1.6 auto wif ABS....is there any for my car model??

dream,
check your pm

Jason,
We only have the plain discs, slightly better than oem only RM999/pair

John,
EBC Grenstuff frt RM430/set.
No discs available for this car. Goodridge hoses are available.

buddy, sorry 2 bug u... any news n at the same time, fr identifying the pads, can u tell which r the rotors as well? need a quote on my rotors 4 both ebc n dba....

thanx bro.... owe 1 lunch.... hehehe