EBC Brakes UK

bro can give me price for Greenstuff g200 daihatsu charade 1.3 turbo
is there any for this model .. cause i see my disc is clipping with soemting green in there so wonder if its ebc greenstuff or other brands ..
thx

motherk

Greenstuff for Evo2 Frt RM385 Rr RM325

Dlegend

Frt Greenstuff RM430 Redstuff RM485
Rear Blackstuff RM160

kytan

What year and engine size is this? might have it.

maximusku

Frt Greenstuff RM335
Rear Greenstfuff RM325

hjje

Sorry no disc for iswara. Only have brake pads.

edmund

Got Blackstuff Frt RM135

kyoges

Sorry not available.

bro, can u plse quote me..
1. greenstuff / blackstuff
2. discs
3. dot 4 for street use one

chayon,
EBC Blackstuff RM270

redzjack,
EBC Blackstuff RM230. Normally lest dust than most aftermarket brand.

Shamiey,
EBC Blackstuff RM145.

Are the EBC Blackstuff pads for Honda City 2005 in stock?

Any shop/dealer around Subang Jaya area or can oni get it at Sg Besi i.e. Chris Office?

Hi any EBC rotors with slotted disc for EVO 7 ?? pads can use yellow or red stuff ? pls quote me the pricing ....ASAP...urgent

AthlonXP,
Currently still no stock yet.

DDgreystar,
EBC Slooted rotor Frt RM2080
EBC Redstuff Pads Frt RM750
EBC Yellowstuff Pads Frt RM845
Both pads can be used with the discs.

hi....

chris,

what is the recommendation for toyota ae101 twin pot??
Pls list the price too....

chris,
mine is the same question as wrx7....
for info,its the same size as Mr2 sw20 Turbo engine....

please quote for me blackstuff.

thank you.

chris, can you pm me the price of EBC (Greenstuff) for my RS Lynx 2.0 (front and rear)

chris2000,
Please quote me EBC black & green for 2 dook EK4
as well.. if you got oem both front dics

Thanks!!

Bro! would like to help you to promote!

can u give me all the prices for all ur pads (Front and Rear)

Model: Honda Prelude BB1-BB4-BB6-BB8

thanx!

wrx7 & GT20v

Only greenstuff available RM380

magpie

Frt RM250 Rear not available.

Shykenco,

Greenstuff Frt RM315 Rr RM315

UKDMEK4,

Black Frt RM145 Greenstuff Frt RM435.

mrbear,

Black Frt RM199 rr RM120
Green Frt RM470 rr RM290

chris,

Stock of Blackstuff (Ultimax) arrive oledi or not for Honda City front....?

Still waiting...leh but don't know how long my existing pads can last.....leh