(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

ICE -In Car Entertainment

(EA) Viper & Clifford Car Security System

Bro, PM me your best price for Viper 5701LE pls... TQ.

How much is the Clifford 330.3X, 320.3X, Matrix 12, Matrix +1, Matrix 1X & the Viper 1002 1-Way Security System with & without installation?? Pls PM me. Thank you.

ur car can install so many alarm at 1 time ?
kindly pm me wat u need, i will choose 1 suitable to u. (in case u dunno which 1 to choose)

and if u know which 1 u wan, then pm me the model. dun simply survey.

all got pmed..thanks

for easier deal, do come my shop personally to know more about this product. It's impossible for me to explain to you what this alarm can do and how good they are. If you really wanted to get a good system, using a few hour to visit me is worthwhile. You are just using a few hour to make the rest of your life wonderful, think about it.

howie kindly pm me the price for combo to get the smartstart installed....i mean the alarmsystem+module+installation+everything else....the cheapest combo available of course.
thanks.

Hi, I'm looking for 2-Way Security System with Remote Start for Perodua Alza.
How much is Viper 5901 LC3 with installation? Got Discount?? how long does it take to install? What time does your shop close? Pls PM...TQ

Hi Howie I'm looking for 2-way alarm with auto start for T.Wish

interested in:
- Viper Responder HD
- Viper Responder LC3
- Steemate 898G

pls pm me with best price with installation.
pls advise time needed for installation.
is there charges if pay by Card?

brother drex....how much is the viper 5701LE (Black color, not the pink type) & Reponder HD?

you have customers asking for prices and you just bump your thread? show some courtesy please.