wei whewre goot rich ler...
look!! i am oredi aged ler bro... it just that i kinda like these car way before.... i got the chance to own it... after all all paid for for no utang .. somore got it cheap ler...
let see
the neo - of coz ler.. my wife pay.. heheheee cut form her payroll!!!
AE92 - fully paid 2004
Timah - loan balance around RM50K (not new model ler) ol one...
hachi - got it for RM60... that's why haven't siap.. not enuff $$$$
beemer - fully paid in feb 07..... anyway sold to my bro .. he'spaying me RM500 pm....
so where ler sooo riiicchh!!!! just well balance of income!!! heheheee..
i think that's why my colleagues called me "Debt Consultant"
cheers...
look!! i am oredi aged ler bro... it just that i kinda like these car way before.... i got the chance to own it... after all all paid for for no utang .. somore got it cheap ler...
let see
the neo - of coz ler.. my wife pay.. heheheee cut form her payroll!!!
AE92 - fully paid 2004
Timah - loan balance around RM50K (not new model ler) ol one...
hachi - got it for RM60... that's why haven't siap.. not enuff $$$$
beemer - fully paid in feb 07..... anyway sold to my bro .. he'spaying me RM500 pm....
so where ler sooo riiicchh!!!! just well balance of income!!! heheheee..
i think that's why my colleagues called me "Debt Consultant"
cheers...