Drives or Touges!

joyride: better change to better tyre, mr2 boosting at 1.5bar very dangerous.....hahahaha

ok come lets go for a short one this sunday then ... any takers? as usual we cant put up the route here =)

Have fun guys drive safe... and er.. keep below 80km/h to save fuel :D

was a gud session today, everyone back safe and sound in one piece (i think) hehehe

dun worry iexit, we were going below 80 all the time on the twisties =p

joyride was fast as hell....smelling the smoking turbo all d way...hahahaha

hahaha... while i 'follow' 530KD and subaru back, i can see my engine room cover turn into bbq grill from the rear view mirror... haha

Wow....makes me envious for not following you guys,,,,especially after noticing the light drizzle that morning....just the right condition for Touge!!

You guys are really raising the profile of MR2 as a true sportscar and how a sportscar should be treated....enjoyed

Upgrading my car hopefully I can keep up at the next touge

whoah joyride, i like what you did to the number plate on the picture ... damn nice man

yeah soff, definity!

oh btw, it was no light drizzle

was like a monsoon that morning on the drive

aiya..pity i was in BKK.
Nice to know you guys enjoyed it.
When is next one?

next one is genting, thats not touge its autocross

how bout this weekend?

HA HA touge up then autocross also lah hahahha... Autocross abit lah.. always touge sommore... support eve ok come join us