Drive Hard, Race Hard THRUST!

if u look carefully on the actor with muscular body .. his face looks like kurt angle laaa :D :D

it's more porn than races .. so dont expect to much from it except pleasure of ur cock lah kekeek

err.. but i realized one thing.. all cars used in the races .. all hondas ehehhe.. range from the turbocharged red eg, the yellow integra .. the black hood crx .. n Eclispe.. any other models ker??

anyone know where to get in subang jaya area ah??? i dont wan to go around asking lo just get and chow chow

blue - em em ..i think those asia cafe and those ppl which walk around selling those vcd got sell ..i saw few of them selling it adi..but i think all also in dvd version =)

mine is in vcd laaa... i bought it at sri damansara near the supermarket not far from maybank laa..rm5 quality like dvd5 ehehehhe

dvd version also better la.....vcd usually got unexpected short endings due to insufficient space. hmmm anywhere besides asia cafe ah?????

slurp...power...must go get wan reddyy..

mike if u get it bring to TT ler...share share mah..hehhehe

Macam2 adaaaaaa.........

speedz macha,
hey man if u wan u can go to bayu perdana the corner coffee shop bside jes opposite maybank dat shop there got supplier selling all kinds of vcd / dvd.. gerenti ada punya!!! klg fellas faster go there n buy.. stock dem a lot.. eekekekekeek.. :D

Regards,
Mike

if PJ, i recommend all of u to go Amcorp Mall..
Go to the highest floor, cant remember 2nd or 3rd, then find around there..
You should see a dvd shop selling pirated..
Trust me , all the DVD there are pure D9 .. u sure can get DTS function as well as
super crystal clear DVD :)

Bought this DVD there too.. and with DTS function.. the gals screaming was GREAT !
DVD is really a worth at RM12 u can see everything..
its sort of a 3 star porn instead of the 5 star type

Just watched it, thx to Crashvenom.

It suck !!! I would said....not worth for collections.....Porn actions until the end of movie. Story line suck.....characters even sucks......those porn stars's face......yuck !!! :eek:

keekeekekeke.....

luckily i din buy as been hearing bad comments bout dis movie.. basically heard it was sort off 3 star porn.. haahahahahaa.. one race over n here goes de sex scene.. hehehehe.. :D rather watch 5 punya le lagi best.. heheheheheehe... :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v said:
luckily i din buy as been hearing bad comments bout dis movie.. basically heard it was sort off 3 star porn.. haahahahahaa.. one race over n here goes de sex scene.. hehehehe.. :D rather watch 5 punya le lagi best.. heheheheheehe... :D

Regards,
Mike

Agree :D

like that then slk850 u sell the dvd to me la
i cannot find in my fav peddler leh

I just watched it. More like a porno flick thingy, with a dash of cars and races here and there.

AE80TypeD,
hahaha You like to see PlayDoh and plasticine boobs? Half of the girls in that movie has those, dude. hehe