Drift videos by angle-d5.com - WAN

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
wenshen said:
ah fai n tat wei mz have got a big OUCH when the words are running..

cos i saw..

NO GOOD LOOKING ACTORS
i think the words not this mean ...... the whole video is mention tat everything is truth and real .... ! i think the words u mention is mean not tsuchiya drifting hehehee :confused_smile: sja cakap .. just my 2 cent ! cabut ****

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
wenshen said:
ah fai n tat wei mz have got a big OUCH when the words are running..

cos i saw..

NO GOOD LOOKING ACTORS
notice the word actors ... their real drifters ... hahahah

kei-office

Feb 19, 2005
subang/penang
NO GOOD LOKING ACTORS

hmm this maybe the editer is telling us that the drifter is real from ah fai and tan tat wei but not enough good looking (handsome) :confused_smile: ????

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
IMO , it means no *famous - good looking actors* required , implying the drifters in the vid is for real .

Yo bros..I got a question here.My paint is chipping pretty terribly.It's mostly at the front bumper.I hv brought to shop few times end up painting the whole bumper ( touch up ) and I got fed up of that as well.How can I DIY this problem.Eg I'm thinking of buying the paint and the 2K while touch it up myself.Will it be effective for me to DIY.What shld the steps likely.:wink:
Pld feed back sifuus...:smile: