Drift Showoff @ Extremepark Sunway

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 40
  • Views 14K
Btw guys some videos are up for download on the drift.com.my site. Do drop by and check it out.

Originally posted by lionelk+Oct 12 2004, 14:17 -->
QUOTE (lionelk @ Oct 12 2004, 14:17 )
Originally posted by coldair@Oct 12 2004, 13:38
--QuoteBegin-wuzzles
@Oct 12 2004, 12:55
Cool pics!!

Anyway, anyone know who the yellow silvia owner is?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/drif...ff/DSC08287.JPG

Parks at the open air car park at my working place. ZTH forummer?

The owner of this yellow silvia is a member in here, he is also the
Sunway taiko !!!!!, don't prey..prey ok?.

Hehehe... thats my car... where got taiko... :P [/b][/quote]
Whoa! The taiko has spoken! :P

Btw, the panda colour AE86 is driven by 'Tyresmoke' Djan. I'm sure most of you know who he is. Role model of the Malaysia drifters. B)

Wahliao! Im going to be damn famous already bcos everybody can see my hands in the main pic.Thanks Tom. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by MrNismo+Oct 12 2004, 23:40 -->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Oct 12 2004, 23:40 )
Originally posted by lionelk@Oct 12 2004, 14:17
--QuoteBegin-wuzzles
Cool pics!!

Hehehe... thats my car... where got taiko... :P

Btw, the panda colour AE86 is driven by 'Tyresmoke' Djan. I'm sure most of you know who he is. Role model of the Malaysia drifters. B)[/b][/quote]
I see this car quite often in the car park where I work. But now that I know who he is, I have to park somewhere else. Scared I insult Sunway Taiko with my humble presence :(

Anyway, lionelk, nice to meet you. What a waste they had to plant all those tree in the car park few months back. Or not would be a good place to slide on the weekends huh? ;)

MrNismo, yes... very familiar with Tyresmoke-san's work...
where the heck is the kow-tow bowing smiley when you need it??? hahaha :lol:

wow the pictures here are more clearer anyway :) eh got my pics drifting also ler.. wah lau angle so keng i think sure chialat liao wan .. :) hehehehe

XXX : yeah man i think whatever you can put on air you'll put hehehehe j/k ":)

Originally posted by wuzzles+Oct 13 2004, 10:04 -->
QUOTE (wuzzles @ Oct 13 2004, 10:04 )
Originally posted by MrNismo@Oct 12 2004, 23:40
Originally posted by lionelk@Oct 12 2004, 14:17
--QuoteBegin-wuzzles
Cool pics!!

Hehehe... thats my car... where got taiko... :P

Btw, the panda colour AE86 is driven by 'Tyresmoke' Djan. I'm sure most of you know who he is. Role model of the Malaysia drifters. B)

I see this car quite often in the car park where I work. But now that I know who he is, I have to park somewhere else. Scared I insult Sunway Taiko with my humble presence :(

Anyway, lionelk, nice to meet you. What a waste they had to plant all those tree in the car park few months back. Or not would be a good place to slide on the weekends huh? ;)

MrNismo, yes... very familiar with Tyresmoke-san's work...
where the heck is the kow-tow bowing smiley when you need it??? hahaha :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ayo.. where got taiko... nice to meet you too... what car are you driving? Over there drift wrong can fall down the hill lah... hehehe

Originally posted by WinDz@Oct 11 2004, 22:48
waja 1.6X someone is suggesting a FWD drifting event ma.. u can join and show off ur skillz there.. :P
WAH...IF THEY REALLY ORGANIZE.....I'LL SURELY BE THERE.....problem is....i m at JB la.....if wan organize....organize at JB la....but last saturday nite...there was a drifting show at JB, danga Bay...followed by audio show...then the next day got motor show....any 1 got pictures....can update la.....my digital cam went Koo~~Koo~~ so got problem downloading in into the PC....The Satria BATMAN car kinda cool....but odd looking..... <_< ...Tom....no updates on this event ar???

guys.....i suggest we go Genting and have a drift competition there....then tat will be our "Chiu Meng San"...hahaha...all we have to do is just get rid of those HUMPS la......wakakaka..... :lol:

Excellent pics, i'm sure it was an excellent event too. too bad i only knew about it the next day! new to the forum see... :P

lionel, love your car. zee's car oso nice, and that blue one oso luvly!

keep it up guys. i'll be there soon hopefully. looking and waiting for a silvia/180sx to come my way anytime soon.

I've been in the forum so long i din notice got drift show...KNN,when got some more??? Anyway the pix R cun... :D I wanna C ar!!!!!

Originally posted by ZeE@Oct 11 2004, 20:47
WOWOw nice photos
i see my ugly face in there too lol :)

Lets keep this drift thing moving. :) :)
where got la wei...
nice guy, not to mention nice looking drifting machine... :D

golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:

Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Oct 14 2004, 21:09
golf buggy drifting....wakakaka :lol: ...did tat once and tat was my last....over tip my buggy....damn "sia sway" :ph34r:
i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli...

buggy drift i tried too but got chase by the marshall lah cause i do spinning on the green heehehe.. but hell never been better then them :)

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 14 2004, 21:40 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 14 2004, 21:40 )
--QuoteBegin-Waja1.6X
@Oct 14 2004, 21:09

i tried that too..
almost whole buggy collapse...turn turtle
saw by golf marshall.. then kena pat on shoulder onli... [/b][/quote]
wah...lucky u la....i got banned from that golf club.... :( damage the top of the buggy...and broke the glass...also got injured....bruised myself.... ;)

HMMM OKIE i played in TPM almost reach serdang if wan let's have a 18 hole drift race hehehe. kinda cool tho... but don't fly inside the lake. price per-buggy is rm35 i think long time liao...

Hie...Hie...Hie...

Buggy drift...hihihi...did that in ipoh RPGC some years back....to bad, kena 'F' by club pro....
stupid pro' say wanna report n other stuff like that...check out who i was, the pro' keep quiet...hihihi...coz m' uncle is the Captain for that year... :D

bodoh punya pro'.....

anyway, saw the clips there..it was fantastic........ :D

cheers'

hmmm i'm more "in" with DJ-MOBILE'S avatar lah hehehehehe. slurp slurp!!!