DRIFT CAR STOLEN!!!! Toyota Carina TA61

e39a

OZ
Dear All,

A friend's car, a Toyota Carina TA61, got stolen last night(11th Feb) in Section 14, behind Jaya 33.

He discovered his loss at around 11.30pm.

His car details:

car: Toyota Carina
car No: ST4741C
Colour: White
Rims: SSr Reverse Mesh(black Mesh) F:15"x7.5jj -3, R:15"x8.5jj -5

Recent pic of his car:

If any of you see or spot this car, please report it to the police or contact:

Wong, 016 6685 838

Thank you.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sorry to hear that.....drift car in great demand nowaday....some got their parts stolen...

r0yEE

Dec 4, 2008
SHIT!! stupid idiots who stole the car..
sorry to hear bout it but will be in a look out..

ravingill

May 29, 2006
damn wei , nowdays wana mod car so scary la , i hate ppl who live on other peoples hard earned money

i recently visited a muffler shop in sunway and realised that i was spoilt for choice, there are just so many types of mufflers available. i already have an extractor and mid section installed (2.3) on my 1.8 putra. could someone tell me what i should be looking out for/consider before purchasing a muffler?
and what are the main differences between imported ones ($$$) and locally produced ones ($)?