Dreamcars Race Queen pics

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
After Super GT..no mood liao

SOrry lah.. after Super GT, my standard went up already.... no mood to take local race queens...sigh... I know it's bad.. but can't help it.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
nice picture man. when did u went there? yesterday? looks empty. lucky yr able to take pictures ......

am going tomoro. afraid alot of ppl. unable to take leng lui pictures. .... keep uploading if u have more...

i'll upload mine when i'm back from the show...

wanna take more pictures of julie ... she's "the BOMB"

Ryosuke

Jun 12, 2005
Captical City
Hmm... Why all look pixelated one??

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
ryuichi said:
Ic....since no pic over here yet......
So i post some 1st la......
i think know this gal.....she is my classmate call katherine......she is part time model....

from johor 1.....not bad......

very nice body shape.

kiansan

May 21, 2005
Ampang
erm~~ not many girls and cars to see lar mostly is local......... very boring :(
Go sepang GT better to come this car show :(

Petrol prices hit the much-dreaded US $100 mark yesterday. This is for the price of crude oil futures for deliveries in February and marks a new all-time high for the cost of crude oil. No doubt, it has been close to US $100 a barrel a couple of times in the past few months, so passing the $100 level for the first time does not really change anything overnight considering the fact that it stayed that...