lawrenceyee said:my saga 1.3 is carburetor can it fix it ur turbo kit??if cann wat u can do on it?if we bolt on ur shop got any warranty or guarantee??and how much u charge for it??
jpj approve or not??cause i always driving long journey so will met it sum jpj,traffic n etc.
n is it safelly to drive long journey wf ur turbo bolt on kit??thx
newbie123 said:Bro 4g92t,
I see. Another question, which garrett turbo will be used with 4G15 BOT ah? Ball bearing one kah? Larger or smaller than TD04? Thx..
tks said:hey man...i think u *may* wanna change that estimate into percentage, instead of actual HP gains. Cuz i really dont believe my 989cc kelisa is pushing 1xxhp at the crank at just 0.5 bar!
Just a thought. :shades_smile:
cheers!
axcrow said:got for mazda 1.6??
myvi711 said:hey brother, u still did not tell me that u have turbo kit for myvi 1.3...... my one is manual....... wat is the price....
dragerracing said:Sorry bro we dun turbo kit for carb cars. Our kit only for injection car.
lawrenceyee said:bro...pls read careful that i ask u!!!u have no anwser for it?
nashlovebrown said:dude how about in mivec 1.8 with enlarge piston 83mm ... can BOT huh? how much will cost, and extra mod?
dragerracing said:hundred over horse on crank is like nothing now a days , a lot of k car owner can manage to push up hunded over horse on wheel now....
. in the 2nd movie they crashed not 1 but two monsters. 1 fd3s and 1 jza80
. what do you guys think? worth or waste?