DRacing Turbo-Kit

hey brother, u still did not tell me that u have turbo kit for myvi 1.3...... my one is manual....... wat is the price....

lawrenceyee said:
my saga 1.3 is carburetor can it fix it ur turbo kit??if cann wat u can do on it?if we bolt on ur shop got any warranty or guarantee??and how much u charge for it??

jpj approve or not??cause i always driving long journey so will met it sum jpj,traffic n etc.

n is it safelly to drive long journey wf ur turbo bolt on kit??thx

Sorry bro we dun turbo kit for carb cars. Our kit only for injection car.

newbie123 said:
Bro 4g92t,

I see. Another question, which garrett turbo will be used with 4G15 BOT ah? Ball bearing one kah? Larger or smaller than TD04? Thx..

Hybrid garrett turbo for 4G15 bolt on kit , can come to our shop to see . Definitely in not ball bearing la .

tks said:
hey man...i think u *may* wanna change that estimate into percentage, instead of actual HP gains. Cuz i really dont believe my 989cc kelisa is pushing 1xxhp at the crank at just 0.5 bar!

Just a thought. :shades_smile:

cheers!

hundred over horse on crank is like nothing now a days , a lot of k car owner can manage to push up hunded over horse on wheel now....

myvi711 said:
hey brother, u still did not tell me that u have turbo kit for myvi 1.3...... my one is manual....... wat is the price....

Complete kit is 6.8k , everything custom made not using yrv parts.

dude how about in mivec 1.8 with enlarge piston 83mm ... can BOT huh? how much will cost, and extra mod?

dragerracing said:
Sorry bro we dun turbo kit for carb cars. Our kit only for injection car.

bro...pls read careful that i ask u!!!u have no anwser for it?

lawrenceyee said:
bro...pls read careful that i ask u!!!u have no anwser for it?

Bro at first we dun do turbo kit for carb car so the question for other how to answer ?
And we dun know what u want to do on your car ?
On my side i only can give u an advise : change your engine to injection. reason is not only good for upgrade , but will help on your fuel consumption too cause u drive a lot right?

nashlovebrown said:
dude how about in mivec 1.8 with enlarge piston 83mm ... can BOT huh? how much will cost, and extra mod?

Bro before go further we need to check your engine condition and compression first . stage 1 kit we charge 6.8k to map sensor vehicle.

dragerracing said:
hundred over horse on crank is like nothing now a days , a lot of k car owner can manage to push up hunded over horse on wheel now....

...original spec of 54hp...the actualy figures will be a lot lower as u know due to the effects of mass production. you're telling me my kelisa is now doing over 100hp at 0.5bar? impossible, but i suppose only a dyno will tell. If only he can tune my car right...its still not set properly after sitting in the workshop for more than a week. and u say here u can complete it in 3 days? even for a time estimate he told me 1 week when i 1st sent the car in.

sorry, this is NOT an attack but just time to clear things up with u ppl...

cheers!

P/S to all customer,

We have done many project on 4g91, 4g92. 4g93 BOT, all this project takes exactly 3 days to complete, this is because we can direct bolt on the turbo manif., this really save us alot of time here.

For all others car that need to custom turbo manif, if you really wish us to complete your project at 3 days, pls. make appointment for measurement for all piping 1st(ofcause pay down payment 1st), and we will call you when everythings in order(usually less than a week)

Sometimes project may be delay due to some unexpected case, such as shortage, settings, owner's car problem that nv inform us before send in and etc... but we'll try our best to complete it ASAP, hope you all give and takes.

For all serious BOT onwer, if you do not see the supported engine list of BOT, pls. call us for more information, sometimes its really hard to explain over here.

If you are real serious, i think you wont mind calling use or maybe drop by our workshop for enquiries right?

Try call 012.607.7383(Nick) for more information, or maybe a test drive on b16a BOT

Yo,Bro! Can u Twin Turbo my 1.6 V6? How much the price and did u need to do on it? PM me.....

Bro dragerracing, can u provide me location map to your place

FYI my car was in for a turbo change thats it...no other problems.

I'm curious tho, whats stage 2 like?

hey brother can give me the location map or address i just stay at sg buloh only very near to yr place....

yo vince...

forgotten about your thread? bump for ya :cyclops:

hello..bro if my engine is 1.3 injection can put turbo kit ker????
and how it will cos...??

bro, the rechiping of the ecu can only go up to 0.5 bar or it can be done higher till 0.8 for a 4g91 engine?if i have most of the parts like turbo kit(turbo,intake manifold,390injectors),intercooler(eterna) and a emanage, can ur shop do the installation+stainless steel ic piping?how much will it cost bro?Pm me or call me at 0126618685..potential BOT