Chu,Originally posted by EG9@Jan 25 2005, 13:51
PM me your MSN, you can transfer me through the MSN Messanger.
dude... slow? seems like always overtaking and tapau almost all other car :ph34r:Originally posted by GT20v@Jan 24 2005, 16:21
hahahha.......slow also............over 3min wooo
thats is slow.....
then that mean other people is even more slower lar? :lol: jk... you get any faster then become michael schumacher nobody can catch liau, unless montoya hit you and you tire pumchet :DOriginally posted by GT20v@Jan 29 2005, 11:27
hahahahha still slow ler i feel...still have many thing to train and practice......its time to invest some money to skill ...hehhehe LOL
still okay lar :D beaten by one sifoo but makan the rest...Originally posted by GT20v@Jan 29 2005, 18:56
ahahahah...............sifu wkautech..much..much more faster than me woorrr
yeah..quicktime shud be ok......Originally posted by fritz@Jan 31 2005, 20:10
hey..
i just downloaded ur 'SHOW'...but..cant open lar! hav to use duno wat nokia pcsuite...is there any other way ar?
Originally posted by GT20v+Feb 1 2005, 12:19 -->
QUOTE (GT20v @ Feb 1 2005, 12:19 ) --QuoteBegin-fritz
@Jan 31 2005, 20:10
hey..
i just downloaded ur 'SHOW'...but..cant open lar! hav to use duno wat nokia pcsuite...is there any other way ar?
yeah..quicktime shud be ok...... and its not my SHOW lar.........nothing to show...just as a booster for people that still scared of race in track.. :rolleyes: [/b][/quote] yeah.. not "show", its "reality" that he tapau ppl like crazy :lol: just kidding.. btw my quicktime player dunno newest version or not, installed last year.. few months already.. can play lar... |