Download for you

The quicktime player's file so big leh! My god..u know la..my house still using 56k...slow like turtle! But now i go to my fren's house to c ur SHOW...haha...c..how attractive is ur show to me! haha...

Originally posted by fritz@Feb 1 2005, 14:17
The quicktime player's file so big leh! My god..u know la..my house still using 56k...slow like turtle! But now i go to my fren's house to c ur SHOW...haha...c..how attractive is ur show to me! haha...
not attractive at all lar.......newbie maaa :D

Sifu Zul,

Wahhh respek man...tapau almost everybody on the track...! :o

Can be opened with Real Player.

aiiyooo weekend warrior only........im still consider newbie ler.........

baru 2 times in sepang ler........isnt that newbie??

newbie to sepang, but timer on the road n batu 3, ahaks :D

HAha...until now still not yet c leh! dun hav quicktime...real player need quicktime to support also! aiyO!.......

Haha...rollakid..i need few hours to download the quicktime installation file la! 56k ah! haha..but no choice la....his show sounds so nice..hehe! DL now...

Originally posted by fritz@Feb 1 2005, 21:42
Haha...rollakid..i need few hours to download the quicktime installation file la! 56k ah! haha..but no choice la....his show sounds so nice..hehe! DL now...
yeah... he keep on saying he is slow, but all i can see is he overtaking all the other car on the track.. can see he tapau satria, evo(fake or not i dunno), yadda yadda yadda.. but once in a while kena tapau by some car lar.. ;)

Really keep on overtaking? 88%...12 more % to go..hehe...
He sure tapau many car..if not post here meh..hehe!

Originally posted by fritz@Feb 1 2005, 22:32
Really keep on overtaking? 88%...12 more % to go..hehe...
He sure tapau many car..if not post here meh..hehe!b]

wohohoho.........

no more psoting any video for me........learn my lesson already..... :D :D
thnx to fritz :D :D

Haha...i watched ur show....damn geng leh!!! u drift ar? where u drift ah? Post more video la...im interested c-ing u tapao ppl...haha!!!

hahahah got..got.........
but no need ler...coz i want to see you tapao people also...in sepang of coz.......

all no need to argue this and that laa ... sifoo zul is the fastest in SIC laaa ... huahahahahahahaa ...

oii dun lar..nanti people flame me laaaaa........

aiyo...please lar..give some face to me....this time really learn my lesson liao......:(

hahhaha if got some more i pm you the link...hehehhehee