door panel

Email him directly le
[email protected]

By the way i have the panel you mentioned but
partner prefer not taking it off from the body.. prefer sell together with the glass

Email him directly le
[email protected]

By the way i have the panel you mentioned but
partner prefer not taking it off from the body.. prefer sell together with the glass
ohh, u mean together with the window glass u wanna sell? how much u sell it together? but honestly, i've been broken 2 times the glass by theif, so, u dun have to worry that if u sell the panel pillar to me will make u can't sell the glass, it's really different things, hehe, plz.. pity on me

Pricey but available, still ...

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/SKYLINE-GTR-R34-RB26-DOOR-WINDOW-CENTRE-MOULDING_W0QQitemZ270430289522QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_CarsParts_Vehicles_CarParts_SM?hash=item3ef6e6be72&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14

I need this pillar too :(

I was driving on the highway, and I looked into my side mirror and saw the left pillar being held with only one of its clips so I slowed down but it flew off into oblivion. I would have stopped to get it had I not been driving on the north-south highway.

Tom - after honeymoon ok!! Or anyone else here who can help even if its slightly pricier I'd consider it. :love:

[PIMPIN];3883913 said:
I need this pillar too :(

I was driving on the highway, and I looked into my side mirror and saw the left pillar being held with only one of its clips so I slowed down but it flew off into oblivion. I would have stopped to get it had I not been driving on the north-south highway.

Tom - after honeymoon ok!! Or anyone else here who can help even if its slightly pricier I'd consider it. :love:
haizz, pity us, i can't get it in malaysia, i bought it in japan finally... wish u good luck bro.