Dont be sensitive....What happenned?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

TypicalGuy

http://s28.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0VX229ION2K2G1DKIJ1IRAC7Y7

http://s34.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3LUOVSDB42LZT3BDW4M1N239ZR

http://s4.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3MC4NTGE7DQ3W28Y207AE62N2U

http://s25.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=3NGLZKYUK61G22KMIJHN567906

all same mirror site

dont be sensitive here....gory

who knows what happenned?

the guy suddenly got chopped and whacked by few people...
then...
until his head skin also came out...
what happened actually???

urghhh.....kaw2 man......dunno why all the people target him........sure got some real f$ck up...

Damn sick! U should have put a warning. I stopped watching halfway.

i'm downloading it now... hope its something good... just had my supper...:p

AXXeLL said:
i'm downloading it now... hope its something good... just had my supper...:p
i'm afraid u might jz puke after watching the whole thing...
damn violence... not to say its racist yet, watching such 'human' doing inhuman things on other people is really terrible.. :frown:

No.
He survived.
But I think almost die already...
Even the polices are they, they still try to whack him...

it was a riot sometimes in indonesia....video already seen since last year....apparently...the guy was the other opposition party supporter but ended up in the middle of ppl who are protesting against his....seriously...indonesia are a violent country....they'll use everything they can get their hands on....knives,swords and katana....even the police are scared shitless....i dun think the fella died...he just lost a lot of blood and started to feel giddy maybe....

a political issue???? i cant imagine la...and shit......it did become my nightmare!!!

do not watch it if you really not that strong.........i watch it coz i tot i can see anything....but turn out!!!arghhh.......kejam!!