Do you notice.... [on screen]

CcL

in movies/shows/anime with cars, when they zoom to the peddles, sure got animation of the driver flooring it.

i just wanna know har... before that they weren't stepping on it is it? when camera zoom to their leg then must lan yao yeng ah....

this applies to initial-d, herbie, bla bla. LOL. too bored. sry :D

must show konon before that they werent really pushing the car...things started to heat up then only full terotel....makes u think the car is faster...ekkekekekekekekeke

What about fast and furious, NOS, high speed drag, Dangerous area, can still play with laptop. Maybe not same category but same stupidity. lol

How come I don't see that in the movie, "Drive Hard, Race Thrust"?
That movie didn't show racers doing the "pedal to the metal" but rather, "lanjiao to the chibai" la.

lolz.. tell me about it man.. anyone noticed that in F&F they seem to have unlimited gears lolz.. can keep on going like no tomorrow...

Dont you know, you can pedal the metal again & again when you need to go "faster".

TFTF & 2F2F is big money for hollywood. Well SEMA 05 is round the corner, it BIG for those guys

its a movie guys..

satria95,
"lan chiao to the chi bai" , thats a good one..mukakak

ccl,
so bored meh.. go after the canadian chicks ler.. then send us your homemade porn :D

hid3 said:
lolz.. tell me about it man.. anyone noticed that in F&F they seem to have unlimited gears lolz.. can keep on going like no tomorrow...

they hav 10th gear ok!! in case when nos on no more gear to shift n there is a hole beneath the throttle pedal.. then they can floor it until 1 leg come out from the car.. ahahahahahaha!!!

Hehehe.. if they dun floor not yeng mah.... real bullshit man.. fast n furious... to fast to furious even better... in fast n furious.. his supra has unlimited nos man..... dun know how many shots... hahaha...

that is too make the movie more interesting mar......and ready to race....make people kan cheong