Do you love Screamers?

Guys, we're all car buffs here right? therefore we refer to 'screamers' as 'high revving' women. With the most quiet being a 'diesel' and the most noisy being a 'V-TEC' But then they are high pitched women too... and those would be the 'straight-thru exhaust Kancils' :P

The list goes on... ;)

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 6 2005, 17:21
Gag her to muffle the screams, lar. A little "mmfff...ffff...." is also great sounds, wat.
[snapback]873921[/snapback]​

my thoughts exactly. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> abt to say till i saw it's already in! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
is neck choking part of the fun for the ladies? or i've watched abit too much AV d..? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]873952[/snapback]​

Oiii... you wan to murder her, ar? Lightly use a facial towel to gag her mouth, lar. Aiyoooo.... :(

Originally posted by headache+Apr 6 2005, 21:20 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 6 2005, 21:20 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> abt to say till i saw it's already in! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
is neck choking part of the fun for the ladies? or i've watched abit too much AV d..? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]873952[/snapback]​
[/b]

Oiii... you wan to murder her, ar? Lightly use a facial towel to gag her mouth, lar. Aiyoooo.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]874676[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

:lol: wahahahahahaha!!! not really choke la. aijor! i mean, use one hand to just gently grip her neck. we must be gentle with the ladies one... as they are fragile... :P
p/s: the gripping thingy is not to put the gurlie to silence, but to make her scream more :lol: :lol: :lol:

"um... is it in? i still dont feel anything." :D

i dun mind screamers but not those with the high pitched voice. i prefer moaners. animalistic, guttural moans. :o

Originally posted by lugnut@Apr 7 2005, 00:32
i dun mind screamers but not those with the high pitched voice. i prefer moaners. animalistic, guttural moans. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
[snapback]875237[/snapback]​

u like those that sound like gorillas? :ph34r:

WHEN VTEC OPEN SO LOUD THE SOUND SCREAM

ALL THE VTEC OWNER LOVE F--CKING THEIR CAR

EXHAUST ONLY LA

WHAT CAR'S EXHAUST BIG BIG ALSO CAN LOUD LA

NGONG TOT VTEC

TAKE THE ENGINE PUT ON TABLE PRAY EVERYDAY LA SOHEM

[
u like those that sound like gorillas?
---------------------------

yes, i like hairless, sexy, 36-25-36 horrrny gorillas. :D

how bout the gurl keep on saying "u're so big" in between all those moan? will it make u pancut double faster?? :lol: :P

i think for me HKS SQV type of sound better .. calm abit .. ;) can get around 50 to 70 minutes firmly ;) .. can sambung another one more back after 2 hrs later

Originally posted by feerio@Apr 7 2005, 21:34
how bout the gurl keep on saying "u're so big" in between all those moan? will it make u pancut double faster?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]877479[/snapback]​
i think i will stop halfway and LOL :lol:

how bout the gurl keep on saying "u're so big" in between all those moan? will it make u pancut double faster??
----------------------------------------

i will ask "how come you are laughing when you say that?" :D

Hm... would of coz preferably she would moan, and soft screams, definitely not those loud screams sampai my ear drums also gonna break that kind, and definitely not sampai those JapAV, heck, like those in JapAV, even nextdoor neighbour also can hear la... not just everyone in the house :P

No moans/screams definitely no no for me, turns me off completely. (as if i'm humping some dead corpse :blink:

i think i will stop halfway and LOL

:lol: :lol: straight away potong stim. instead of u pancuting faster, u'd 'shrink' faster! :lol: cuz u'd be laughing and she'd be like :huh: ! hahahaksz!!

soft moans = sexy!
high pitched screams = u're killing her while screwing!!!

:P

Originally posted by GRexer@Apr 7 2005, 22:00
Hm... would of coz preferably she would moan, and soft screams, definitely not those loud screams sampai my ear drums also gonna break that kind, and definitely not sampai those JapAV, heck, like those in JapAV, even nextdoor neighbour also can hear la... not just everyone in the house https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

No moans/screams definitely no no for me, turns me off completely. (as if i'm humping some dead corpse https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]877543[/snapback]​

*high 5...* :P

Psss... ssttt... how about some scratching and biting? Not until it bleeds of course, lar.

Originally posted by turbonetics@Apr 8 2005, 14:31
hahahaha.....sometimes soft moans really sexy....wow...love it so much...

What if after the both of you are done, she says this very sexily to you...
"hmmm.... that was good!"

Originally posted by headache+Apr 8 2005, 17:13 -->
QUOTE(headache @ Apr 8 2005, 17:13 )
--QuoteBegin-turbonetics
@Apr 8 2005, 14:31
hahahaha.....sometimes soft moans really sexy....wow...love it so much...

What if after the both of you are done, she says this very sexily to you...
"hmmm.... that was good!"
[snapback]879768[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Let's do it again!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scratching and biting... never really tried those :unsure: