DIY : Fuel hose magnet

wfhan

Any one done this b4 ? JL, any idea ??

like the SuperFuelMax
super_06.jpg

can we use the same concept as the oil filter magnet ?
only this time use 2 piece of magnet instead of one.

how ar ?

anyone??
:P

Originally posted by wfhan@Aug 23 2004, 12:12 PM
Any one done this b4 ? JL, any idea ??

like the SuperFuelMax
super_06.jpg

can we use the same concept as the oil filter magnet ?
only this time use 2 piece of magnet instead of one.

how ar ?

anyone??
:P
Yes I did that with HDD Magnets..
Wait.. I get you some pics..

Here.. can you see the magnet on the bottom right ??
That's how I do it :)

Hahh,this also can DIy arr??
What the cost of DIY??? need what meterial??? i donno where is my fuel hose worr

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:28 PM
Hahh,this also can DIy arr??
What the cost of DIY??? need what meterial??? i donno where is my fuel hose worr
Cost... Go to LowYatt dustbin and find an broken HDD - FREE !!
You buy from JohnsonLam.. RM 50 ! :D

Fuel Hose.. Locate your Fuel Filter... it is there.

HDD is what...not familiar with PC mahh,can show some pic arr??? speaker magnet can arr???
Jl where u ekzos flame liao

Originally posted by WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:34 PM
HDD is what...not familiar with PC mahh,can show some pic arr??? speaker magnet can arr???
Tipu lah you..
You dunno much about PC... then you can know HDD is a PC part ? Haiya...

My Flame Exhaust already done and all.. Only lack of documentation... Wait lah..

Originally posted by johnsonlam+Aug 24 2004, 10:40 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (johnsonlam @ Aug 24 2004, 10:40 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-WAJA2003@Aug 24 2004, 10:34 PM
Tipu lah you..
You dunno much about PC... then you can know HDD is a PC part ? Haiya...

My Flame Exhaust already done and all.. Only lack of documentation... Wait lah.. [/b][/quote]
:lol: :lol: good one johnsonlam....i also dunno what is PC but i knew what is HDD :P :P

sifu WAJA2003, you are so so humble :P :D

pc = personal computer
hd = hard disk

has anyone try this b4 ... any reesults ???

Ohh,HDD is hard disc arrr?? now only i know lehh
Ehh,where can get HDD rosak??? help me take larr
i belanja makan lohh....but is it realy hv effect??
latter stuck all the fuel at the magnet lehhh......fuel hose jam latter

Where i can found the magnet????
our normal magnet realy can use arr??
Hardware shop hv sale magnet arr??

im sure hardware shop got sale for magnet....if u hv unused HDD, u can take out the magnet from the HDD...the magnet is really powerful!!! good luck :P