Disk and Calliper.. 4 pot (front)

Chassis and Wheels

Disk and Calliper.. 4 pot (front)

ultimate_satria

i hav few sets of 4 pot GTO disk n caliper... (front sets only!!)

location in Puchong... (IOI Business Park)
Contact my boss, Auto Equipe (019-2296682)
Tell my Boss u are from ZTH forum so he'll give u a better price...

Price is VERY nego...
Jus come n take a look at the condition...

Originally posted by ultimate_satria@Mar 24 2005, 22:54

Price is VERY nego...
[snapback]838453[/snapback]​

can fit in a PV6? I have already upgraded the front disc to a Evo4 type.

4pot brakes.. it weighs heavier kan?

Originally posted by brutus+Mar 25 2005, 22:19 -->
QUOTE(brutus @ Mar 25 2005, 22:19 )
--QuoteBegin-ultimate_satria
@Mar 24 2005, 22:54

Price is VERY nego...
[snapback]838453[/snapback]​

can fit in a PV6? I have already upgraded the front disc to a Evo4 type.
[snapback]841170[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Emm....
i dono woh....
ur brakes now 4 holes or 5 holes...
my disk is 5 holes 1 woh...

Originally posted by psyk@Mar 25 2005, 22:26
4pot brakes.. it weighs heavier kan?
[snapback]841180[/snapback]​

emmm....
dono woh...

the thing i know if the disk n calliper is bigger,
of course is heavier la... but this only normaly la...
mayb got exceptional leh.......... :D

mine converted to have 4holes PCD 114.3. the 4/5 holes do not really matter as long as the caliper and disc fit into the PV6, then should be ok.