Disk and Calliper.. 4 pot (front)

ultimate_satria

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2004
Messages
2,009
Points
5,136
Location
i hav few sets of 4 pot GTO disk n caliper... (front sets only!!)

location in Puchong... (IOI Business Park)
Contact my boss, Auto Equipe (019-2296682)
Tell my Boss u are from ZTH forum so he'll give u a better price...

Price is VERY nego...
Jus come n take a look at the condition...
 
Do u know if it can fit in an SV4? 114.3 x 4 currently with 17in rims.
 
Originally posted by 5550@Mar 25 2005, 00:02
Do u know if it can fit in an SV4? 114.3 x 4 currently with 17in rims.
[snapback]838632[/snapback]​

brother....
i dono it can fit anot woh...
can ask ur mech n c ar?
or anybody can help me here pls...??

but Mitsubishi n Honda woh.....
dono leh.........
 
can, no problem. just need to mod a bit. send to only experience workshop.
 
Originally posted by inglo@Apr 4 2005, 00:16
Can it be fitted into Perdana V6 using 17" rim?
TQ
[snapback]865178[/snapback]​

brother...

no problem...

jus need to modified something....

call for best price...

10q.. :D
 
chinkw2 said:
can fit my wira or not? currently 114.3 x 4 with the 15' rim.

brother...

have to mod...
can mod to 4 x 114.3 holes...

come to my shop n take a look la...
 

Similar threads