Dim Sum Girl ..

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahaha....nice song!! if court a gal who work at dim sum..must put this song leh! :lol:

the way the vocal talk damn funny laa... like phua chuu kang stylo lidat.

Yo This song goes out to all you sexy girls, push the Dim Sum car all over the world
These bunch of guys copy Puff Daddy. :lol:

woah.. nice song... *thumbs up*... but the vocal need to brush up his english... at first i thought Pua Chu Kang singing... ahahhah....

Omg :ph34r: lol :lol: :lol: :lol: lol .....
if we go eat dim sum and suddenly say 2 the the dim sum gal :

Hey baby you wear that dress for me?
you look great...what time you get off work, huh?
you must be so tired....let’s say you and me go get some boba tea
relaxing....
what’s wrong, baby?
what’s wrong?
did I say something?
don’t leave me this way baby, no - don’t go....
you are the only one for me...please don’t break my heart like this!
no more fooling around....
I’m not a player anymore!
come back to me, baby....
come back to me.....

sure the they will stun 1 lol ........

damn... hear this song yesterday.... today it was playing in my head all day at college...
come back home faster on and listen again.... ahahhaha "my tim sum girl' !!!

Write your reply...