Defi VSD

rion

Selling at Rm 1000

VSD BASIS is a product to display the speed and the engine speed digitally by reflecting the information on the windshield of vehicle. The projection technology is called "Heads Up Display(HUD)." VSD is our original technology focusing on compactness and universality utilizing the HUD technology.
Note: Actual product may differ from photo
http://www.imageshack.us/

http://img317.imageshack.us/img317/2784/defivsdbasis1tt.jpg

New Defi Stuff for Sale

I got ranges of DEFI products for sale.
Condition All brand New
All item will be order upon request and buyer have to pay min 30% of the total purchase
If cancel the deal d/p will be burn.Take in a set i will give u discount
All enquiry post here.I will reply u asap

rion i wan a set of boost , ext temp , water temp bf meter (amber or white) let me know the price difference with control unit II ....one defi link display .... how much ... new or second hand ??? can this be done cOd .... do u have apex'i decs tacho or autometer cobalt tacho ???

DJ-LAZ said:
rion i wan a set of boost , ext temp , water temp bf meter (amber or white) let me know the price difference with control unit II ....one defi link display .... how much ... new or second hand ??? can this be done cOd .... do u have apex'i decs tacho or autometer cobalt tacho ???

I do have Na and Turbo Package 4 sale its New set .U can choose either amber or white.
UGPM

vsd concept or basis??? how much concept ???
i wan the turbo package dun wan stand change to visor can ar ??? i wan tacho ler .... apex'i decs tacho or autometer tacho also can ler ...
do u include installation ????
ur mail box full la ....

Defi concept Rm 1200
I only have defi techn meter now,dont have apexi
Install i dont provide sorry.

rion said:
It will be RM 52

Bump~!!! Bump~!!! Can I have the pic for the stand pls? and your location as well~!!!

Thanks~!! :biggrin:

Please PM me the price for defi HUD.

I also want to know how much the price for complete set defi meter.

-arai-

UGPM
Let me know u interested in NA or Turbo Package

arainetwork said:
Please PM me the price for defi HUD.

I also want to know how much the price for complete set defi meter.

-arai-