defi_bob

6 pc defi ( BF )
defi controller
apexi avcr
apexi afc
apexi rsm

all for RM 2000

CALL 012.676.4920

wow..u selling so cheaplah...dude,if the buyer cancel the deal then count me in k?thanks...0122199169

Santa, you mean you booked them? :)

Price is amazimg..complete with sensors for the Defi's and wirings for all the Apexi's?

Stands? :)

Pm me and let me know is the thing is avaible..? ok.. ;)

almost impossible

apexi avcr rm800
apexi rsm rm500
apexi afc rm500

pay another rm200 get 6 defi:confused:

2k on....when can see u and take the things..?friday..saturday?

dunno whuts wrong with this guy,called him so many times didnt want to answer,sent a message he turned his hp off..if he thinks that his price is not right...by all means renegotiate....just hope that hes genuine not some poser playing people up...the price seems unreasonable izzenit?unless.....they are....sxxxxx item tak???dunno lah gave up chasing this guy,maybe hes just a fake..posting fake posts...hes sure not acting like he wants to sell something

some things are too good to be true.....well, lets see what the seller has to say... :)

see at the the join date, post and rank he get...
is newbie here....
maybe palying fool here......

i will pay 3200RM cash,anytime.

i will pay 3200RM cash,anytime

call me at 019 6969 019