Dedicated to a Bayside Blue GTR

Good work? Haha, of course gotta spend money on the wife.. since she is supporting my Project R34.. hehehe Not monster project tho pockrock, want it as a daily reliable daily driver.. :)

yeah, russ wants reliably, but we want monster! muhahhaa!! oik better not, later we'll get smoke a ke-ziliion times.. hehe

Well, I think for a R34 GTR, anything over 550bhp (Z-tune) without proper installation of parts, sufficient coolers & pumps, etc, will affect daily driving reliability, ie damage your clutch, gearbox, turbos, internals, gaskets & seals. So, maybe just for short burst, I suppose one could run on high boost, but not all the time, or at least one would think so. But then again, how would you define the term ‘Beast’? For me, even 280whp is already a BEAST!!

OOOOOOooooOOOOoooOO.. beauty... hehe.. his car will be the beast AND mine will be the beauty :p~

of course i'd be fully supporting your project.. hehe.. coz i'd be the only girl passenger :p~ riiiiiiiiiight?

russwestwood said:
Good work? Haha, of course gotta spend money on the wife.. since she is supporting my Project R34.. hehehe Not monster project tho pockrock, want it as a daily reliable daily driver.. :)

hmmm... can we make a sticker? "the westwoods" for our cars.. keke.. :X-:

asalkan jangan letak TFK logo on the car can liao.ahahaha.

*aiya think 2 much of carbon dy ahahaha*

hmmm.. or maybe just do a logo/icon so that when ppl see it, they'd know it's a couple's car.. hehe.. a 'W' perhaps?

me? nopeeeeeeeeee.. NOT qualified :p~ not pretty enuff.. hehe.. AND i'm not Ms anymore! :)

No more Ms..so Mrs Skyline perhaps?
Anyway, u're pretty enough for that event, why don't give it a try?
Mr Skyline not allow eh? haha...

LOL... Mrs Skyline.. nah, those events are for those young, hip and happening gals..

weii.. skylinelover.. when you say the TFK.. remind me of something else lol! but im not saying it... unappropriate! =P

lol...don't say like u r very old lah...let ur young age shines and u'll never regret.