Dc5 Type R.....De Power Of I-Vtech

Cars for sale

Dc5 Type R.....De Power Of I-Vtech

JEBON

Dc5 Type R.....De Power Of I-Vtech (price n pics update)

Assalamualaikum and Gud day.

My beloved type R for sale. This is not an urgent sale cos it still gives me true satisfaction with its power when I need it.

This car was manufactured in 2002 n registered in 2009. I'm de second owner in Malaysia. This car was brought back using student's AP. Never involved in any accidents (but of cos scratches got le) and never ever used on track even wit de previous owner. Honestly speaking!

Everything is in standard@original condition except for de exhaust muffler currently using spoon sport and of cos de stickers. It comes with privacy boot cover, privacy quarter n back glass with viper and Honda DVD touchscreen@navigator. Only using RON 97, really save petrol when everything is in standard form. Servicing is on time.

Anybody who has TOYOTA CELICA (seventh generation: 1999-2006) wants to trade in with my car r welcomed, of cos u have to top up de difference le.

Serious buyers only! If u just want to sit in de car n feel de power, sorry to say, please don't waste my RON 97 fuel and time. The car is currently in K.L.

TQVM

• integra 1.jpg
    integra 1.jpg
    118.2 KB · Views: 3,408
  • integra 3.jpg
    integra 3.jpg
    109.5 KB · Views: 893
  • integra 4.jpg
    integra 4.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 925
  • integra 5.JPG
    integra 5.JPG
    298.3 KB · Views: 1,266
Serious buyers only! If u just want to sit in de car n feel de power, sorry to say, please don't waste my RON 97 fuel and time. The car is currently in K.L.

well said....

Dis car comes with complete documents regarding de mileage so u can b sure dat de mileage hasn't been tempered. Complete with de original manual.

More pics below.

• integra 10.JPG
    integra 10.JPG
    191.4 KB · Views: 336
  • integra 9.JPG
    integra 9.JPG
    199.9 KB · Views: 367
  • integra 8.JPG
    integra 8.JPG
    215.6 KB · Views: 346
  • integra 7.JPG
    integra 7.JPG
    187.6 KB · Views: 440
  • integra 6.JPG
    integra 6.JPG
    276.2 KB · Views: 373
seriously u want 2 sell this car bro? power already still not enough, hehe.. d most particular n careful car enthusiast i've ever seen. gud luck on ur sale bro..

Thankx 4 those who called me. :wavey:

Hai there Bro Soulfire. Not de power is not enough but I wan to try sumthing new. :smokin:

Jus for ur information, dis is not an urgent sale cos i'm still enjoy using dis car. Jus wan to try sumthing new so please do not offer me a silly price.

I oso dunno anything about de loan. Please do u own searching.

Sorry n tqvm for ur interest.

For those who have superbikes such as R1, R6, CBR1000 or 600, z1000, GTR or others dat u think

is suitable n u wan to try de power of type R, jus give me a call.

De car is left unused@weekend car.

10Q

nice car free bump..

interested in 2009 zx6r??
got 1 for sale but how much topup do you prefer.

seat/interior ori in black?? i thought all R comes in red..
sorry, nubie to honda R thing..

Hai ek_elleh, can u please PM me details regarding ur zx6r. Colour, mileage, ownership n isit acc free?

Dc5 type R comes in 3 interior colours. it's either red (de common one), blue or black (de black

seat is considered rare i heard sum people said)

My door panel I already change to red colour (sorry 4got to mentioned) De rest are all de same as u see in d pics.

All PM replied n 10Q.

sorry bro, will update de latest pics ASAP.

Anybody who has TOYOTA CELICA (seventh generation: 1999-2006) wants to trade in with my

car r welcomed, of cos u have to top up de difference le.

Update with latest pics.
New price RM91,000 (nego)
Current mileage 113,+++km

• deec5-1.jpg
    deec5-1.jpg
    131.1 KB · Views: 77
  • deec5-2.jpg
    deec5-2.jpg
    120.2 KB · Views: 76
  • deec5 -3.jpg
    deec5 -3.jpg
    109.7 KB · Views: 79
  • deec5-4.jpg
    deec5-4.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 96
  • deec5-5.jpg
    deec5-5.jpg
    101.8 KB · Views: 85
Hai ek_elleh, can u please PM me details regarding ur zx6r. Colour, mileage, ownership n isit acc free?

Dc5 type R comes in 3 interior colours. it's either red (de common one), blue or black (de black

seat is considered rare i heard sum people said)

My door panel I already change to red colour (sorry 4got to mentioned) De rest are all de same as u see in d pics.

All PM replied n 10Q.
sorry forgot to pm you the details.. or did i??
u can view the details here..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/427152-kawasaki-zx6r-09-full-accessories.html

Damn interesting. can share with me the maintenance cost so far ur using it? im interested on buying 1 tho.. just too noob for owning the car.