hi.... i want opinion from u all...which one is better dc5 or evo 6(advantages & disadvantages)...i'm going to buy either one just want to know opinion from u all...
im choosing DC5 not because of the looks, but the k-series is something worth to talk about nowadays. as long its k-series thats the way to go.
vtec_1088 said:
hi.... i want opinion from u all...which one is better dc5 or evo 6(advantages & disadvantages)...i'm going to buy either one just want to know opinion from u all...
Well... a friend of mine sold his EVO7 three years or four years back to buy a DC5... On track DC5 handling suppose to be better.... He kept the DC5 at least two year more than EVO7.
Our RX7 Tok Guru elsm80 says he mau organize one trip (morning trip) with reference to the above mentioned title... date and time has yet to be determined... Anyone int-eles-tet ka? (go goh tong makan sarapan pagi)...
cannot oways let MR2 post GRA in their forum.. RE also must post abit! eventhough i got my ass kicked... but d heck with it! muahhaah.. my 1st time there... i must say.. it's not as easy as it...