DC5 Advice

Guys: please check your facts :biggrin:

The intake manifold you're talking about ....... is similar to the FD2R intake manifold , BUT it is NOT the fd2r intake manifold.

the one for us is the Honda RBC intake manifold ...................

and yes, it's proven to generate more power as the main restriction to a K20a seems to be it's air intake.

Subcon:
bro, i wont be down next week la :biggrin:
i'll be in penang.............. hopefully the weekend after next weekend ...... but go ahead! keep the DC5 group moving strong! we all have to meet up often!

stylites-x : welcome to da club :P (if such club existed ... cepat la sket buat club)

benzer : for new stocks need to ask tokay lorrr ... ehehehe

122: weii you 1am also online? now me old already ... 10pm gone to sleep already ... ehehheh ... sure ah u talking only bout the hoses bro? ehehhe ... wei to me my VTEC loud la ... even with mugen twin loop ... haiihh tua already where can loud loud ... later my wife gonna scold me .... and scold you too ... ehehhehe

im also using mugen twin loop, but I find it damn soft, especially driving along side/behind subcon and prasath and 122 and all.
All of them exhaust damn loud

Mate, as I said, i said, i dont think i'll be down next week :bawling:

think i can only make it on the last weekend of this month ........ my clutch going to kong already ..... i need to change quickly!!!

hi guys..newbee here..just got my stock:biggrin:DC5 last saturday...hope to hangout with all the DC5 pro's & members...cant wait for you guys next TT session...

wow more and more new owners, great!, next TT fast fast but must wait for TIM 1st cause wanna debut his new design fast car:burnout:

Guys: please check your facts :biggrin:

The intake manifold you're talking about ....... is similar to the FD2R intake manifold , BUT it is NOT the fd2r intake manifold.

the one for us is the Honda RBC intake manifold ...................

and yes, it's proven to generate more power as the main restriction to a K20a seems to be it's air intake.

Subcon:
bro, i wont be down next week la :biggrin:
i'll be in penang.............. hopefully the weekend after next weekend ...... but go ahead! keep the DC5 group moving strong! we all have to meet up often!

Mate, as I said, i said, i dont think i'll be down next week :bawling:

think i can only make it on the last weekend of this month ........ my clutch going to kong already ..... i need to change quickly!!!

last weekend means 29th-30th,...
huuhuhuhuuuu!!! accord mega gathering in cyberjaya,... should have a few euro-Rs also,...

me 50-50% going,...

wow more and more new owners, great!, next TT fast fast but must wait for TIM 1st cause wanna debut his new design fast car:burnout:

yeah more come come!:driver:

Welcome icky.. stock is best then you can modify later!

jerry is referring s14sellingnow
weiii benzer luckily same type of wife ... i tot same wife ... wakakkakakak then die lorrr ...

hey slick :) my wife likey-likey the twin loop :) less noise ekekekke

Mr Vagabond sir ...

How bout Accord Euro R's manifold? Any reviews?

hmmm...

i sense a big liar...someone trying to be me..

guys fyi... 122 = JERRY = INTEGRA TYPE-R (BLACK) = WRC ***

Im Fadhil la...not 122 the impersonator...neither am i s14selling now..

KEEP IN MIND!!!

122 = JERRY!!!!
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

hmmm...

i sense a big liar...someone trying to be me..

guys fyi... 122 = JERRY = INTEGRA TYPE-R (BLACK) = WRC ***

Im Fadhil la...not 122 the impersonator...neither am i s14selling now..

KEEP IN MIND!!!

122 = JERRY!!!!
:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

JFA9377...your previous ride S14 am i rite?

hello everyone...
care to join,bit of a newbie here..
hope can lepak with you guys..