7)anyone???
8)yuhuuu??
9)anybody
10)aiya!!!
11)demm
12):stupid:
13):adore:

come jgn tak come..nanti aku sorang je datang..huhuuhu

demn. i live in jb. but donno honda kaki. got honda night kah at pasir gudang ah loo.

zk11,
what u doing going to SG. doing some mod at SG? hehe.

got super fast accord gang in JB,...
i heard and saw pics of a 4th gen with h22a posted 600whp,... turbo ler of kossss,...

hook-up with bien335,... he's young, but demn knowledgeable with hondas,...

Guys,

im so sorry i've got a very important meeting with my MD saturday morning..and i don't think i can attend! i need to prepare for the meeting so pls have fun!

Slick,
I oso prefer my car stock with some basic mods like absorber, Intakes, exhust system and ECU that all and will lighten the car for the next trackday hope can get a good time.

I have rojak my EK B18C to B18CR with high cams but the car just not reliable enuff during trackday maybe also the car and engine is old liao.. I even blown my engine during Proton R3 autocross.:stupid:

How u plan to lighten your car?
Other than taking out back seat.
Your car daily car or weekend track car?

slicks: CF hood+ CF door+ CF fender+ CF trunk would do the trick!:adore:

If not mistaken, FD2R doesn't have spare tire....:biggrin::biggrin:

hehe.... very expensive method of lightening lol !! I suggest change rims la, its a very significant change, and worth it also. Get rims like Volk TE37 or CE28

This sounds easier on the wallet.
How much lighter are those rims compared to stock DC5R rims? Any idea?

Prasath, what rims are you using?
18 inch?

This sounds easier on the wallet.
How much lighter are those rims compared to stock DC5R rims? Any idea?

Prasath, what rims are you using?
18 inch?

im using 17 inch (cap ayam)....always wanted the Ce28n. But those rims are expensive! i need about 10K for 17" Ce28n with good rubbers. hmm...:bawling::bawling:

if anyone selling their ce28 let me know :p , but only interested in bronze color...hehe

How u plan to lighten your car?
Other than taking out back seat.
Your car daily car or weekend track car?

hehe.. just like wat you said take out the back seat and if i get full bucket seat then change on driver side. My car is for daily use and weekend track car!

I also looking for a set of rim.. CE28 is very nice but too expensive.. RPF1 is very light oso and my frens bought RPF1 about 2.4k included tires.

RE 30 its might a better idea then CE28/TE37 diffrent 1 k and found out SSR Type C RS also good for 17&18" price around 4K+ also very light rim