DC5 Advice

prasath u still young! enjoy kow kow! :biggrin:

yah man....enjoy kow kow dulu:rofl::rofl:....but now economy very bad:banghead: same goes to my pocket:banghead:..

guys: 1.5k for Mugen bar is expensive....Last i checked is 7++ (if i remembered correctly)!

benzer: what kind of mod ur thinking bout?

yah man....enjoy kow kow dulu:rofl::rofl:....but now economy very bad:banghead: same goes to my pocket:banghead:..

guys: 1.5k for Mugen bar is expensive....Last i checked is 7++ (if i remembered correctly)!

benzer: what kind of mod ur thinking bout?

Wanna racun benzer to mod kau kau is it??

slick: me small racun only.....u nvr see those big poison members yet....:adore:..

So when you wana start mod ur car! i can give some ideas!:rofl:

Tomorrow (Friday 31/10) is another private track day at Sepang. Can go there again rather than some speedruns on the road. Or this Sunday also which is an open track day.

nice video you guys.... i'm offcially jealous....
subcon.... you need to remove that glade freshner, it added more weight, you could've gone a second faster :P

Wah so sporting laa your wife! My wife would be screaming into my ears if I drive more than 120kph on a highway. Heh! Heh! I remember vividly what she said about motorsports. Totally waste of money!:rofl:

She is good and even my kids are good in this also. :proud:

oh, i'm going to Sg tomorrow, anyone wanna convoy? :biggrin:

also might a good idea convoy to SG can stop at pasir gudang honda night 0-400 when on the way back on saturdays night LOL.....

demn. i live in jb. but donno honda kaki. got honda night kah at pasir gudang ah loo.

zk11,
what u doing going to SG. doing some mod at SG? hehe.

Wanna racun benzer to mod kau kau is it??

Slick,
I oso prefer my car stock with some basic mods like absorber, Intakes, exhust system and ECU that all and will lighten the car for the next trackday hope can get a good time.

I have rojak my EK B18C to B18CR with high cams but the car just not reliable enuff during trackday maybe also the car and engine is old liao.. I even blown my engine during Proton R3 autocross.:stupid: