DC5 Advice

DSC08863.jpg

bad boy's car...:rofl:

DSC08864.jpg

kereta budak baik

DSC08862.jpg

nice looking dc5 and damn fast too

Hey subcon, nak tengok your latest video!
Please give the link once uploaded to youtube.

Thanks for the guidance for today's track day.
It was really good fun.

Next time when? January kah?

next track day is next week...but lets give our car some rest first:biggrin:

yeap initial planning our 2nd DC5's track day activity shall be next year. most probably january.

to fill in the gap lets do some mountain pass!!

p/s sorry for taking ur 'thing'. ill return it to u as soon as possible

regarding the video i need to do some editing first. i'll paste the link here once i upload it on youtube

next track day is next week...but lets give our car some rest first:biggrin:

yeap initial planning our 2nd DC5's track day activity shall be next year. most probably january.

to fill in the gap lets do some mountain pass!!

p/s sorry for taking ur 'thing'. ill return it to u as soon as possible

Mountain pass mana?
Penang?
Vagabond, intro us to your famous Penang mountain pass!

No worries about that thing.
I'm glad you are having it and it's not lost.
I'll call u some time next week and get it from u.

I actually forgot about my spare tyre today, almost drove off without it, luckily prasath and vagabond reminded me.

Mountain pass mana?
Penang?
Vagabond, intro us to your famous Penang mountain pass!

No worries about that thing.
I'm glad you are having it and it's not lost.
I'll call u some time next week and get it from u.

I actually forgot about my spare tyre today, almost drove off without it, luckily prasath and vagabond reminded me.

we only go to penang for foods only. no motorsports!:rofl:

bb1-man is the expert in mountain pass.

guys by end of next month i should be very free!!! any mountain pass or highway speed runs pls count me in!!!.

Guys!
It was great seeing you all!!!!
Great event yesterday, it's not the cars that made it festive, it was the people.
I think we all made new friends as well, cant wait for the next time.

Prasath& Farhan:
Thanks for lending me the helmet assist !!!!

Prasath&Farhan&DcLoo&Aaron:
Thanks for having a deadweight passenger during your runs, i really appreciated it!
(sorry if I forgot anyone else!)

Fadil (JFA9377):
Bro, thanks for the pick up, breakfast (lunch?:biggrin:) and delivery, i owe you a drink man!

I'll see you guys the next time i come down.......

Next event: Yum Cha / TT + Mountain Passes Touge!!!!!!

Hi All,

Nice to meet you guys! Sudcon, Prasath, Loo and others (sorry can't remember all the names and cars) But a Black DC5R no. plate 8005 flying very fast when i on my way to SIC wonder who the owner??

Sorry can't hang out with you guys due to i need to learn from my fren. And when i drop by most of you guys are in the track. Next time have also to learn from you guys.

Let me know if have any TT I like to join oso.

Guys!
It was great seeing you all!!!!
Great event yesterday, it's not the cars that made it festive, it was the people.
I think we all made new friends as well, cant wait for the next time.

Prasath& Farhan:
Thanks for lending me the helmet assist !!!!

Prasath&Farhan&DcLoo&Aaron:
Thanks for having a deadweight passenger during your runs, i really appreciated it!
(sorry if I forgot anyone else!)

Fadil (JFA9377):
Bro, thanks for the pick up, breakfast (lunch?:biggrin:) and delivery, i owe you a drink man!

I'll see you guys the next time i come down.......

Next event: Yum Cha / TT + Mountain Passes Touge!!!!!!

I agree, it was great meeting all of you for the first time and putting faces to the names.

Thanks for the driving tips bro.
Do let us know the next time you're down!

Hi All,

Nice to meet you guys! Sudcon, Prasath, Loo and others (sorry can't remember all the names and cars) But a Black DC5R no. plate 8005 flying very fast when i on my way to SIC wonder who the owner??

Sorry can't hang out with you guys due to i need to learn from my fren. And when i drop by most of you guys are in the track. Next time have also to learn from you guys.

he was going so fast that the 8 looked like a 5???
tim's car eh???

Hi All,

benzer...your car the one with the gt wing rite?

:damnmate:im really speechless...malu...rugi besar... demm x terkata...menyesal akuuuu..friends please punish me..hohohoho:tomato:

wa..seems u guys had a great time in SIC, i wish i could join ur guys too, next time i will! need to learn form u all sifussss...any more pic? :D