DC5 Advice

oh ok. dun think dat helps. anyway, any recommendations guys ?

TODA exhaust system+ TODA manifold Header+ GruppeM Carbon Air Intake = TOPNOTCH!!!!!:burnout: macam bunyik F1...perggghhhh seriously 15-20hp increase:driver:

great combination mayatsan..although i imagine the price tag is also fantastic heh heh!

TODA exhaust system = RM 1500++??
TODA manifold Header = RM3500
GruppeM Carbon Air iNTAKE = rm 1500++??
Total : RM 6500

with those setup...u get something like this?

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgqZefhFbdQ[/media]

guys,

due to the facts that many of our members here could not participate in the upcoming track day..i suggest we push forward our track day's activity to november. Hopefully by that time others can follow suit.

prasath,

if u still want to go this 26th oct..no worry mate..i'll be ur copilot.

Hmm..thats the sunday where i would be free...i'm still on for it:driver:. what happen to others? busy perhaps! raja?azman?vagabond? adrian? bb1? where is the rest!:biggrin:

prasath,

in that case i'll meet u there. not as participant but as copilot.

Wow....if not mistaken!
1) toda exhaust system is 3k
2)header is also around 3K
3) GruppeM Carbon Air iNTAKE think easily 2K plus/ not sure though.......

NA- lotsa money but bit power gain.....:biggrin:

Guys, Standard Pricing for the items are usually:

Exhaust: RM3,200
Extractor: RM3,300

Gruppe M: RM2,800 (or was it RM1,800? :biggrin: cant remember clearly all the sudden!)

.............. but that's standard price , there's certain places you can actually get discounts.

power gain ........ from exhaust + intake ...... .want to say alot, also cannot. say a little gain only, also cannot. i guess it's a matter of relativity. for people who drive slow usually, they may feel that the car suddenly becomes alive. but for people who whack all the time (like some crazy guys here!) ...... the gain is nothing much.

Maybe we should confirm a track day .......... confirm early and start collecting money from the people interested. if not, sure ada kaki syok syok cancel one.

abang tim,...

evo7 wanna join trackday with u guyz can ah?

woo... finally can on9 now....
opend track day? mean all also can participate??

and plan to start mod my car.. dun know where to start.
hope can get some opinion frm all the sifu here:adore::adore::adore:

tell these sifus what ccard u using, diamond platinum or pure platinum,... or carbon fiber platinum like mine,...

10k gives u abt 10hp,...

hehehe!!! :driver::driver::driver:

tell these sifus what ccard u using, diamond platinum or pure platinum,... or carbon fiber platinum like mine,...

10k gives u abt 10hp,...

hehehe!!! :driver::driver::driver:

lol... no ccard o... ATM card only.. haha..
saw a used Mugen ecu, rm3k+ ok ma? or better save more $ go for hondata? coz no much budget now..:bawling::bawling:

ai sey, too bad i cant join u guys man, having exam around the corners. Next track day i confirm join ( btw, im the dc5 black top in the first tt )

undermine.

u r a fren of raja rite? u have one fierce looking DC5 man!

if pergi tt need to pay rm200, then tis will be 5C club, not dc5 club, heheheeee

lol coz im thinkin if im goin over to join but without the track thing i wont need to pay rm200 kua ..

Toda Racing
J's Racing
Greddy(Trust)
Kakimotor
Feel's
Vision
Apexi
HKS
Mugen
Spoon
5 Zigen
Buddy Club

and all you need the spec just google it

actually i need recommendation not brands haha. anyway thx boss :biggrin:

interesting. but if its wut subcon says, i might try if i strike 4d hehe :biggrin:
guessin ur dc5's with those combination eh ?

Guys, Standard Pricing for the items are usually:

Exhaust: RM3,200
Extractor: RM3,300

Gruppe M: RM2,800 (or was it RM1,800? :biggrin: cant remember clearly all the sudden!)

.............. but that's standard price , there's certain places you can actually get discounts.

where is this certain place tim? mind sharing with the rest of us?:biggrin:

bro you coming for the track day? u come there and test...later we will poison you from whr to start mod....
:driver::driver::driver: