DC5 Advice

Bro which shop u visited? twinloop + toda + gruppe M all can be found there..... for example JC racing do carry all these stuff.

and bro pls vomit the BI part....:thefinger:

i went to N1 racing la... n all the shops at the same row/roads, am not very familiar with sunway area, later when am back, u bring me, can eh? *wink*:rolleyes::smokin::rofl:

Sure bro...but how could have missed JC Racing (lots of dc5 out there...)

What exhaust are you using if you don't mind me asking.

Yeah even the RE01R is very noisy.

Am also trying to do some research on replacement tyres for my car.
Let you know if i find anything worth mentioning.

currently i'm using border max 304. loud as hell! not recommended for daily driving.

watch this...

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oVDlS5BW4x0[/media].

....give u an idea in term of noise/sound if u decide to change your exhaust muffler.

exhaust loud , not important............
important thing is the flow..................

my new exhaust is bloody loud , loses torque at low end .......... but raises the peak power & torque quite a bit :)

RE001's potenza adrenalin , after 6 months of thorough testing, i find them very very SHIT :thefinger:
i can't get enough grip!!!! doesn't even midly compare to the AD07. i'm gonna use them for another month or two, then throwing them away..........

too bad cannot seem to find any ad07's in the market anymore!

as for TT , anybody free for meeting up today?????

exhaust loud , not important............
important thing is the flow..................

my new exhaust is bloody loud , loses torque at low end .......... but raises the peak power & torque quite a bit :)

RE001's potenza adrenalin , after 6 months of thorough testing, i find them very very SHIT :thefinger:
i can't get enough grip!!!! doesn't even midly compare to the AD07. i'm gonna use them for another month or two, then throwing them away..........

too bad cannot seem to find any ad07's in the market anymore!

as for TT , anybody free for meeting up today?????

eh,... dun throw,... juz leave it in the tyre shop if in bw/pg,... i hv a fren in need of tires,... if still not botak though,...

guys!

mr kumar of SIC informed me via email that there will be an open track day to be held end of this month!:biggrin: details are as follow;

Date: 26/10/08
Day: Sunday
Venue: Sepang F1 circuit
Fee:rm 200

so get ur machine ready!! heh heh.

participants:

i) subcon
ii)prasath
iii)bb1-man
iv)vagabond
v)hasukyo
vi)zk11?
vii)yks222??(come on adrian)
vii)slick???
viii)raja???
ix)Stylites-x???
x)anyone else??

p/s: consider this as a DC5's owner gathering.

for those who do not want to participate! just come. can be co-pilot....bring crash helmet.

wow.....finally the good news has arrived....lets do it guys....:driver:- but beginner (no exp) like me need sifu during open day-!:banghead:

at first i was like, yes, after the pay day, but then damn damn damn! i already bought my ticket to kuching for a wedding!

Loo,
you going for the track day?
do you think my car (after the engine rebuild) is ready for the open track day? or is there too much strain on it?

subcon:

no man ................ engine rebuilt :mad:

have to run in the car .................. + clutch worn out , waiting for replacement .........

+ injector's need to upgrade some more .............

my car is a problem on 4 wheels!!!

track day = lots of vtec = orgasm!!!
kuching = Christian wedding = lots of boozzz = time to get loose (and possibly orgasm, haha) !!!

tough decision tough decision :confused::thefinger::biggrin:

subcon:

no man ................ engine rebuilt :mad:

have to run in the car .................. + clutch worn out , waiting for replacement .........

+ injector's need to upgrade some more .............

my car is a problem on 4 wheels!!!

JUST WOT it since your car with good AF ratio

guys!

mr kumar of SIC informed me via email that there will be an open track day to be held end of this month!:biggrin: details are as follow;

Date: 26/10/08
Day: Sunday
Venue: Sepang F1 circuit
Fee:rm 200

so get ur machine ready!! heh heh.

participants:

i) subcon
ii)prasath
iii)bb1-man
iv)vagabond
v)hasukyo
vi)zk11?
vii)yks222??(come on adrian)
vii)slick???
viii)raja???
ix)Stylites-x???
x)anyone else??

p/s: consider this as a DC5's owner gathering.

subcon,

I'm still thinking whether to participate or not.
However, I'm sure to be there to look see look see and get to know you guys.

When is the closing date for participation?

bro, after watching some RC drift videos i sudah kena posion ready!!!! btw u play off road or on road? Is there any shop nearby to us? Melaka jauh sikit! anyway i just about to start and pls give me some guideance... later can marking each other...hehe:biggrin:

play onroad.. meet next tt and diskas further more aaa about the car..hehehe:driver: