DBA rotor

jombiee

Chris
I need info for DBA rotor/disc
Do you have any for mirage 4g61T ? its a 4 bolted rotor just like saga/iswara
pls PM the price & type.

regards

bro do u have the dba 5000 series for the toyota altezza rs200 front ?

plus the normal slotted discs for the rear

is it possible u let me knw the pricing as well? cheers

am looking for replacement discs for my altezza

waja 1.6 dba rotor how much?
got pictures and spec?

is it drill or slotted?

guys, helpin a bit
you can check the prod & pics here
http://www.pentagon.com.my/dbarotormain.html

jinkl,

I think now only slotted and drill in stock at RM1150/pair

artnet,

Sorry, not in stock

Typical guy,

Drilled and slotted in stock only RM980/pair

guys rotor for 1.6 & 1.8 is the same size?

wat about the rotor fo front wira 1.5 ?..i sist the same rotor as the 1.6 & 1.8 front rotor?

please advise

bhd884,

I assume yours is Wira/Satria 1.6/1.8. Price for slotted is RM825/pair and Gold drilled + slot RM980/pair.

Crazie,

Wira 1.6 and 1.8 same size discs. Your Wira 1.5 is different and smaller size discs.

Yks228,

No discs for Jazz yet. If you need performance rotor we only can get J's Racing Japan discs for your Jazz.

ic thanks for the infor man rilly apreciate ur help nyway how different is the 1.5 disk brake i tot it has twin pot same like the 1.6&1.8 but in term of size (howbig) how big (in inches) do u thin is the 1.5 rotor? compare to 1.6&1.8? rotor (rear) ...cus i ,mite thinkin i wanna buy the rear rotor first to fit my disk brake system but im pretty not sure on how big is the size later takut tidak ngam....so mean need to change the caliper/knuckle/hub n if like this better buy from recond/chop shop......mivec disk brake (front)

Crazie,

NONE of the protons had twin pot calipers as standard.

The 1.6/1.8 discs a bigger and thicker than 1.5 wira. Since you are in Sarawak, i won't be able to show it to you.

Brake caliper and discs conversion is more complex than you may think. Its best for you to visit your local mechanic to get them to show you and explain the system to you. Any competent mechanic will know all this stuff as Protons are abundant and common. If your mechanic doesn't know, i think its time you look for another mechanic already.

man our mechanic here dun share inforamtions man they only tell things when we got to buy some stuff in their shops n thats the only best way when we ask things Buy things then informations comes first

if we jz simply ask like that they wont entertain us ..its like $$ come first then information flow.......i hate it being here....n i dun do mechanincs i rather search n research myself..

Do you have any slotted or the gold disc rotors for Mazda 6..?
pls advise
thanks in advance

crazie,

So sorry to hear that.. but that just how many mechanics works in malaysia and all other countries. Unless you are a regular there and mod your car there else they most likely won't share info with you.

Berg,

Sorry, no rotor for mazda 6 yet.

Write your reply...