darken by smoke

haha i think mine 1 also cannot win the wiralution...=.=''mayb after this..
any 1 using rx6b 20g b4?
sorry to hj ur thread>.<

zohan,

Why would you try race anyone during run-in stage? Secondly, how come you don't have an RPM cut at 5000rpm since you mentioned that was your limit for now. How much boost by the way?

If you race a Wiralution you just cannot win. If you are faster, they will say "Boleh lah, pakai Skyline". But imagine if they beat you then they will say "Wira pun tarpau Skyline". So its a lose-lose situation.

cut yr exhaust tip out.. put the curve ones.. u tembak jalan

my boost is only 0.6bar, of courselah a wira also i cant beat. my cut off is 5000rpm. they cucuk me behind so i dont give a damn run in or not i tried my luck but its a bad call.

zohan:i kesian your car. havent properly run in also kena whack 9 9 by you already. Sometimes patience is a virtue, u let them cucuk loh im sure if you go slow they sure get bored and drive off. i'll still do the same like u though, go mark their plate first. When my engine fully run in liao, boost max go cucuk them back. i assure u its is very funny and satisfying( coz i did that. before hahahaahahah)

haha. lepak la zohan. i know how it feels. at least u run in kena cucuk by wira.
when i got my n1 block and had to run in, the next day itself while driving on plus highway kena cucuk by another GTR with full z-tune kit and tomei mods(i know cos i've checked it out at links). damn sad cos i'd accelerate but have to quiickly play with revs between 3.5 till 5. but still could make some runs. hehe. after that got a call from kee pulak. >_<

zohan...u should knw ur car better...why race when running in stage....i gotta a friend who did the same thing end of the day he f*&^*d up the engine b4 he could harness full pwr.....:hmmmm:

Bump: correct or not what i said...u sure tekan wan.,........thts wy bumper black liao