Daihatsu Charade

BlAcK_GsR

Daihatsu Charade 1.3(auto)
- Detomaso Brake Disc(Front/Rear)
- power window
- Detomaso Dash board.
- Kenwood cd player
- Soft hard Absorber Button Controller (original Detomaso)
- Tinted
- Jpj approved
- New roadtax and insurance
- Car in excellent and good running condition
- Well maintaned engine
- Lady owner

Price:-rm10,000nego... OTR(on the road)...URGENT SALE!!!!

INTERESTED AND FOR VIEWING PLZ CALL 0126852824/0173791645

p/s:-don't think can get loan for this car,cash term only...

how much is your lowest price that you can accept bro????

Bro.Black..I think can still get loan lah but got to go to AM Bank or Bumiputra Commerce Finance (BCF - adik-beradik BCB) at Jalan 222, Petaling Jaya..Just heard lar..Someone better check for us..

Nice car bro..!! Can give to wife ni cz it's Auto Transmission..Me ride Charade GTti..

daihatsu

Hai, My problem is i stay in JB so hv to confirm ur car status and get more info b4 i go to loook for the car.I hope you can understand tat....Is it bcos the file too big then th email had been bound back? or can separate to a few email?

onli6 said:
Hai, My problem is i stay in JB so hv to confirm ur car status and get more info b4 i go to loook for the car.I hope you can understand tat....Is it bcos the file too big then th email had been bound back? or can separate to a few email?

bro,better u call this number for more info and details lah,easier what-0123101080...will answer all ur question if u call,no problem...:smile: