Daemon II 60mm gauge Full Function Remote Controller Series

Bro,

Interested with ur Water temp, Oil temp and oil press. Does all the meter comes with adapter and so on? Which means I just buy the plug n play on my car... Please pm me your best price. Could you please pm mr ur address as well?

Thanks bro

Bump: Bro,

Interested with you Water, Oil and Oil press meter. Is all the meter comes with adapter? Which means I can plug and play without having to buy any additional item? Thanks bro.

Please pm me your address in Klang as well... =D

bro..this item still available
[1]oil press
[2]water temp
[3]oil temp

please pm me special price..thanks

bro, pm me d best price for :
water temp + remote controller + installation

Thanx in advance.

water temp
oil temp
ext temp
oil press

if i buy this 4 item, thats mean i can get RM860 price with free remote control?
pls pm me your best price bro..
thanks.

got warranty 1yr right??? can pm me best price for a set of ext temp, oil temp, oil press, volt n boost..... with control of course... tq

hey bro there. does u have air fuel metter?

pm me if have best price :) to penang

Hi ken, ext temp, oil temp, water temp, oil press. 4 meter for 860?

pls pm me. thanks.

how much for boost meter, what is the purpose for the remote? if without remote can work or not?

Price can nego ??? i saw at mudah.com got ppl sell RM170 per pcs only ...

it seem like water temp the price oso drop at mudah.com?

if take 3 pcs possible give RM450 ??? any type of meter i can ...

dude for gen 2 cps i wan oil press, water tem, and oil tem and exz temp!!! how much dude!!!! wats the meter colour outside1!!!! pls pm me!!!!!! comes wit complete set right adapter and all right!!!! thanks!!

dude my fren is askin when will u have stock for boost and oil press!!!!! than wat i do is i buy all the meters except for volt!!!! pm me the best price!!!! thanks bro!!!