D1 Strobe Lights !!

Exterior and Body

D1 Strobe Lights !!

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.+Feb 12 2005, 17:11 -->
QUOTE (Mazdaspeed A-spec. @ Feb 12 2005, 17:11 )
--QuoteBegin-Kurt
@Feb 12 2005, 15:50
gti88,
oii.. one set for me too.. arigatoooo

kurt,

which part of the car u installing [/b][/quote]
he took the blue strobes from gti88, and put 2 circular lights on his hard top... mau jadi unmarked cop car...

Originally posted by gti88@Feb 14 2005, 00:27
Serious buyers only please, Had enough of ppl wasting my time
hmm..

blackie, kurt

when u want to install it leh..... :)

Originally posted by eddie@Feb 15 2005, 17:27
blackie, kurt

when u want to install it leh..... :)
Same here... when do you all want to install?

Got measurements for the lights? Like base diameter?

Originally posted by MK84@Feb 16 2005, 15:15
Got measurements for the lights? Like base diameter?
im not sure whats the measurements, but for me, when i removed my foglights bulb,
I just inserted the strobe light bulbs and the base fit very nicely with the housing.

new stocks coming in shortly, PM me and be on the waiting list. :)

Thanks and take care everyone ! ;)

friend me interest laaa call me 012-2341281 , y no reply pm???? :D

PM replied.

Please take note that the kits I'm selling,
the blink rates is much faster than the cheaper one.
So dont be fooled. Thank you. ;)