Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

Exterior and Body

Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

Bar7MonsteR said:
bro..got design of MONSTER sticker..the same as initial D evo?

i saw it b4 bro but dont have in my gallery...can u send to my email bro so i can design it for u... [email protected]

:_: :_: :_:

thats why..im also searching for the design..didnt find the wording font in word or acad...if i got..ill email

Bar7MonsteR said:
thats why..im also searching for the design..didnt find the wording font in word or acad...if i got..ill email

ya la bro hard to find the website...call my fren also donno...but im still keep trying...email me if u found it ya dude...

just like u...i'll redraw the design k...when done will email u k bro...

cheersss....

p/s:thanks to sniper and jensen78..u really nice guys....:_: :_: :_:

can u design 4 me same like zth skyline r34 black color (zerotohundred word) at the front windscreen

justlikeu...done redraw ur chinese..pening2 skit..huhuh..donno the meaning...:_: :_: :_:

btw just gimme the lenght...from there i can get the height in scale enlargement...gimme the color also k...

cheers....

adamshahm...thanks dude but donno the meaning...huhuhu...:_: :_: :_:

justlikeu...why u wanna wait for me?..im the one should wait for ur measurement...hehehhe...let me know the panjang ya bro...:_: :_:

spooky...email sent dude..sorry for late reply....many orders...huhuhuhu..blur sikit...:_: :_: :_:

lukin76 said:
adamshahm...thanks dude but donno the meaning...huhuhu...:_: :_: :_:

justlikeu...why u wanna wait for me?..im the one should wait for ur measurement...hehehhe...let me know the panjang ya bro...:_: :_:

spooky...email sent dude..sorry for late reply....many orders...huhuhuhu..blur sikit...:_: :_: :_:

oh... ok... haha... i measure liao den i let u know... = )

joe.....im very satisfied wif ur sticker.....continue our long term business relationship ya....

free bump for u :) :)

justlikeu said:
oh... ok... haha... i measure liao den i let u know... = )

bro... ermmm... i got no idea how big the measure i wan le... i thinking to put at the rear wind shield there... i driving wira... so can u help me to make one measure from ur experience... the size jus nice can liao.... hehe... :confused_smile:

justlikeu...i sent the design to ur email...please check and confirm with me again k bro...thanks

ehaab...ur VR4 design sent to ur mail...please check dude...
cheers...:_: :_: :_:

Bar7MonsteR..i already got ur "monster" tomorrow i upload here k bro...

where is your shop .. pm me .. or your number .. i come and find u ..TQ

[grave]...u got mail too...huhuhu...

bertdeen30...i don have shop bro..im doing this as freelance...i stay in usj 16 subang and werk in section 13 shah alam..u can get me at 012 - 9322 015...joe..
btw my email add [email protected]

cheers!!!:_: :_: :_:

Come come zthian order your sticker...
Joe do a good job sticker, i impressed his artwork job and a good person..
trust me he he he....

Bertdeen30:
Joe do installation at Shell Station, with a road lamp no need to rent a shop maybe in future joe will got a shop . Although it done installation job at Shell a job very2 nice...