Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

Exterior and Body

Custom Stickers for front windscreen!

i want to see joe art work and the sticker color , design , font word etc ..and do u joe do custom sticker on Body ? i want to do 1~i can pay for any nice Design and unique only

he can do any sticker u want ... but all he needs is time because he doesn't own a shop n this is his part time job. So guys, plz be patient n dont expect overnight production ya! :regular_smile: the Mona Lisa wasn't painted in one day... hehehe

Bar7MonsteR...see attachment for ur monster design...i traced from my frens car...huhuhu...

ehaab..new design sent...

justlikeu..check ur email dude for ur chinese words measurement...

sniper..i'll try to settle ur myvi stickers k...thanks for the compliments..huhuhu:_:

nitrus...sms/pm u when ur stickers ready k...thanks for the compliments:_:

grave...new design/measurement sent...check ur email dude...

bertdeen30...designing in progress...gimme time k...

hope u guys gimme time as im doing this as freelance....cheers!!!:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Joe, pliz send me any of ur latest sticker design such as monster etc... Great job bro....congrat....

adamshahm..remember i told u about the rare design...gimme ur email..i'll send now...huhuhuh...

bertdeen30...design sent...check ur mail dude....

wahhh....joe daniel now is going to be a very successful business man....muahahahaha:D
....anyway good luck and welcome to the business world....

adamshahm....small business only maa..cari makan....huhuhuhu...

nitrus...if ur stickers ready can meet up tonite ar?...im cutting ur stickers now...huhuhu...

PreludeVTEC_H22A ...ur japanese sticker done...check ur email for ur mugen url...

bertdeen30....amendment on ur design dude...

grave..thanks for met me yesterday in my werkplace and take ur sticker yesterday...cheers!!!

bertdeen30....new design sent..check ur mail dude....:_: :_: :_:

Bar7MonsteR...gimme 5 min i redraw ur design and d measurement too...

Bar7MonsteR...see attachement....i dont provide the background(red) only the white and black color sticker only k dude...huhuhuhu

brother i haven't get my Design yet..dont post in forum tq..~ maybe my friend want to have same design but nameD "putramon ..so dont delete mine, it easy next time if he want to do ..cause he want to budget for this month loLz

big_rattled...i dont have shop bro...im doing this as freelance...i werk in shah alam and stay at usj 16, subang....

bertdeen30...let u know by next week...huhuhuhu....