Custom made decals/stickers

Exterior and Body

Custom made decals/stickers

huhuhu..then help me la open the shop...gimme the fund..huhuhhu...

thanks tarrant and amir...

dude, do u make sticker for front windscreen? or u make for body only?

bro,
Malam tadi punya deal sudah design ke?
Bila nak email sama saya..

lukin bro ! mana u ? i call you, u tak answer ...msn tak nampak ....

Le3hy0r1 said:
lukin bro ! mana u ? i call you, u tak answer ...msn tak nampak ....

sorry bro didnt hear ur call..on briefing with my boss...and my office internet line prob few days...cable putus tikus gigit...hahahah...now they already replaced the new cable...

ice_breaker...i will sent the design today k....

incognito...just email me the design k....

thanks...

hi bro...
i accidentally read into this thread and it's fortunate that i did!....based on satisfied customer recommendation i think i will require your service.

i will try to design my own sticker...but in the mean time, if i use design from need for speed, can you do it? or is ther any copyright involved? pls advice..tq.
my h/p 016-2152422.

lukin76 said:
sorry bro didnt hear ur call..on briefing with my boss...and my office internet line prob few days...cable putus tikus gigit...hahahah...now they already replaced the new cable...

ice_breaker...i will sent the design today k....

incognito...just email me the design k....

thanks...

okay thanks.. I'll get the design ready and I'll send to u.. It is slightly like the zerotohundred font up there (hip-hop grafitti) but the words is seventy2crew..
if you have ur own nice design can show me please?
any fonts, grafitti or writing...

thanks.

nitrus...just pm u...email me the design if u have ya... [email protected]

boyarque...yes i've done the need for speed b4..interested ar...u can use la design dont worry...

please see attached pic k for my artwork...
:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

how much will the design like the pic i attach cost?
i wan the same design but different color for perdana
i want the red part to be gold color and the black part to be silver.
can u do it?

waa...the design really cun but hard to do la...price around rm250...

if u have the clear big one just send to my email k... [email protected]...

thanks...

i dun have a bigger pic of it..
maybe u can come out with something like this..
my car is dark blue..
wat about installing it? are u gonna stick it for me ?

ctquah said:
i dun have a bigger pic of it..
maybe u can come out with something like this..
my car is dark blue..
wat about installing it? are u gonna stick it for me ?[/QUOTE

i need to redraw myself la by then....yes im the one who install the stripe for u...sure u cannot install..very susah lor..me also will take few hours to install...:_: :_: :_: ur car dark blue perdana right?

yup.. my ride is dark blue in color..
do u think gold and silver is a good combination for the stickers?
or do u have any samples for perdana?

nitrus and frens...

attached got few designs for stripe and front bonnet...check it out! will upload the latest design asap k...

incognito..already emailed u the design...please choose ya

ctquah...yes...the color gold and silver match for ur dark blue perdana...btw plain white also nice bro...its up to u bro...

bro lukin, you got sticker paper same color with kimi raikkonnen's rear spoiler or not?

color dia reddish orange something...

sms me 012 919 0213

tq

bro lukin,

its ok.tq

saw your R3 body stripe that u did last time. nice!

the reason i asked for that oranged color sticker is that i'm thinking of doing the same stripe with that color.

since that orange is not available, then what color do you suggest will go with my silver GTi? I think ori R3 color pun ok, but u are the expert here...pls let me have your kind opinion...

and the price, of course...and is it including installation?

thank you....you are doing a nice job here bro...can go far..keep it up!