Cushion Shop

jusuhv6

Mar 4, 2005
Any cushion shop?and price detail....fabric,sintetic ,leather

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
seen 1 interview bout this fellow in star newspaper last week(if remember correctly)...
he's doing refabrication of car interior, etc...
very xperienced(bout 10-20 years) doing this biz.
try to find the ad n post...
cheers..

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
call ms tan wei, 0162096662... most experienced in car interior rebuild or repair.. got award one ..no joke. reasonable too
say ur henry's friend..

azhargoth

Feb 8, 2006
www.jdmcivic.com
seen "Mobilku" astro they did a nice job on the interior re-cushioning i think the shop name "Lucky" or something like that...location..??

gonstar

Feb 10, 2006
Hello DR78 :) Newbie here :) interested in the topic... Mind telling us the location please :) Thank you :) By the way... if i was to call Ms Tan... can i tell her that im your fren too?? just wondering :D

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
hey gonstar,
ya u can call her n said ur henry's friend.. but their shop damm busy la.. too many cars there doing up their seats.. me also waiting in line.. u got to make appointment first la..
well i the 1st hp no of hers i posted not functioning la.. here is another one 0127276662 ms tan wei.

cheers bro.. but u got to wait 4 me to finish mine first la..hahaha..

gonstar

Feb 10, 2006
DR78 said:
hey gonstar,
ya u can call her n said ur henry's friend.. but their shop damm busy la.. too many cars there doing up their seats.. me also waiting in line.. u got to make appointment first la..
well i the 1st hp no of hers i posted not functioning la.. here is another one 0127276662 ms tan wei.

cheers bro.. but u got to wait 4 me to finish mine first la..hahaha..

Hey Henry :) Thnax Bro :) about the waiting thingy... no problem... doing it slowly :)

By the way have you or anyone here heard of a shop called Central Cushion that's located in kepong?? Just wondering... i checked the website out... looks good and expensive ;-p Try and check it out at www.centralcushion.com.my

cheers :)

AJ6677

Aug 12, 2005
Melawati
try Lucky Car Interior Sdn Bhd...did my leather seat there.

Taman Mayang - 03-7803 1721, ask for Lucky Lim

Jalan Ampang - 03-4252 1488

gonstar

Feb 10, 2006
Really.. does that place of yours do full interior refurbishing or makeover??? Coz i'm using a really old car where by the interior is in need off a severe make over :) By the way... i went to Central cushion thats located in kepong.. place looks decent enuff :)

AJ6677

Aug 12, 2005
Melawati
gonstar said:
Really.. does that place of yours do full interior refurbishing or makeover??? Coz i'm using a really old car where by the interior is in need off a severe make over :) By the way... i went to Central cushion thats located in kepong.. place looks decent enuff :)

think they surely do. why not just try give a call to mr. lucky lim....

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Car seat wash can do in any carwash center in midvalley, 1utama but it's a bit expensive. If I'm not mistaken it cost around RM250 for the whole car.

Maybe u could try and let me know the outcome.

Be happy.

Chinese New Year is coming!!!
those who have to grooming his car 'shui shui' for the chrismas & new year coming!
worthy to do it!!
Class A) BMW 7 series, Mers S class, Totoya Harrier....etc = RM480
Class B) Mit Evo, Toyota Supra, Mazda RX7 ....etc = RM380
Class C) Proton Wira, Waja, Myvi, Kenari......etc = RM300
Pls View to believe!

Specializing in home polishing for cars!~