S
sincere1
CUSCO Front Strut Bar for AE101 for sale [SOLD]
Last edited by a moderator:
sincere1 said:CUSCO Front Strut Bar for AE101 for sale at RM150
pls PM
tan2000_my said:I now using the AE101 SC engine
is it can fit in.
Cos i also using 1 cusco strut bar too......
sincere1 said:can fit to sc engine either 4afe or 4age as long as ae101
sincere1 said:the strut bar not for 4agze supercharger due to intercooler
to install the strut bar, relocate the intercooler to front bumper,
then u can fit larger intercooler to obtain more efficient cooling, and u can get higher boost
since you cant fix the strut bar on top. how about on bottom..
i got 2 points and 4 points Cusco (light weight alloy/alum) as well, if you interested i can offer at this price
2 points RM200
4 points RM400
both are rare item (to me) so price is expensive & firm. and only offer to you. other furumers please do not pm these items, please dont!
no photo for 2 points at this moment, i can show u upon requested
4 points type see attached photo.. Noted that the 4 points type can only fix to AE101 late version (year end 1994 and thereafter)
sincere1 said:use 4 points u can feel the different oh...
normality78 said:sincere1, do u have any idea the 4 point can be use on S/strut?
GT20v said:sincere and tan,
why you have a rare item in ur hand but you choose to keep it/not using it urself???
Any reason for this???
kayy said:if 4 points can it be used in ae101 92 1.6 chassis?its BT insisde
tan2000_my said:Why I dont want use it ?
Good quistion.
Is not me dont want to use it, because i now using AE 101 Super Charger, The Gear box is bigger than 20v gear box, so that i just take out the 4 point and install the 2 point. if i using 4 point, when i have gear in gear box kenal the 4 point and have sound come out.
QiW said:maybe GT20V wanna offer u a price lehh ?? hehehehe
GT20v said:sincere and tan,
why you have a rare item in ur hand but you choose to keep it/not using it urself???
Any reason for this???
sincere1 said:early used 4 points and then replaced with 2 points to see what the different. ooh.. the result you know lah...think to let go one item to buy the 19mm real anti roll bar which is significant to improve the body roll also...but once sell it then very difficult to get back the same one.. better keep as collection item..but off course at high speed only can feel the different between 2 pts & 4 pts
and only at high speed can feel the different between 0 pt & 2pts/4 pts..ha..ha.:_: