CTR cams

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 31
  • Views 4K
how do u know that the cam is "ctr" cam?
a fren of my fren kena kencing last time....
he pays for ctr price but end up getting b18 cam....
how to know...? takkan nak bawak pembaris ukur...??

u bawak pembaris oso if u ukur oso u still can kena kencing la....

show it to the eye of expert oso they know what cams is it....CTR ot ITR....but in my view i know how to define ctr cams and b16a cams using the color scheme....ctr cams slightly darker....

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
got 3 sets

rm 1.4K

012-9400005

also have spoon Extractor 4-2-1

but below a bit kemek..

picture please . location ? best price?

pic already there look carefully

subang jaya

1.4k firm....no best price

tq

bro...

how the cam degree? 28+ or 29+ or 30++...

u actually can think ctr cams degress until 280+?

what the spec or degree for the cam

what the degree or spec for the cam ?

][zoohalee][vtec][ said:
got 3 sets

rm 1.4K

012-9400005

also have spoon Extractor 4-2-1

but below a bit kemek..

still available? What's ur best price? Do i have to change valve springs?

sold...and if there were also no more best price...

i wonder why some ppl cant read the word FIRM