Cruize HID Xenon Conversion Kit ~ Import From Japan

Exterior and Body

Cruize HID Xenon Conversion Kit ~ Import From Japan

I am not to interest to talk with you guys, waste my time only... Who are not believe Cruize HID is from Japan, come to my office and i will show you the import document which is came from Japan. View to believe....

Yes, since you not a serious buyer, just kacau people only... want to meet up?

yeah... cool man.... dun fight.... not nice ler...

Anyway, i also found a website http://www.heartnet.info/car/english.html ,

Look below, China
So?

Peaaaaaaaaaaaceeeeeeee

Cruize HID Xenon Conversion Kit

MeiS said:
yeah... cool man.... dun fight.... not nice ler...

Anyway, i also found a website http://www.heartnet.info/car/english.html ,

Look below, China
So?

Peaaaaaaaaaaaceeeeeeee

Yes, since china is a big market now, so they set up a sales office in china. We are the sole agent of Cruize HID for Malaysia & Singapore now, pls call me if for more information. Thanks!

FUZHOU HEARTNET ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is a solely venture enterprise
of JAPAN HEARTNET ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

so japan are investing money to invent and manufacture product in China. It shouldn't be any problem since it's using japan technology.

anyway,does it fit 190e? and the opposite car will find it too bright because 190e headlamp cover don't have the HID parallel cover

ALEXi said:
FUZHOU HEARTNET ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is a solely venture enterprise
of JAPAN HEARTNET ELECTRICAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD

so japan are investing money to invent and manufacture product in China. It shouldn't be any problem since it's using japan technology.

anyway,does it fit 190e? and the opposite car will find it too bright because 190e headlamp cover don't have the HID parallel cover

Hi, thanks for you! I think Ben 190E is using H4 socket, our H4 bulb is come with the front glare shield, so that dont have the glaring prolem at all... Cruize HID really is a high quality HID, try to install 1 set & you will know...

hi darren.. what a coincidence to locate u here in zth. So, other zth-ians, sorry to divert the topic a little, but it is still related.
i am a buyer in lelong.com. i was previously enquiring about your GT-HID and CRUIZE HID. I have sent 3 mails and 2 sms to you enquiring the above items, but no reply whatsoever! Why? In ZTH, u are so enthusiatic in selling & replying post/enquiries about above same product. Why?
[BTW: my lelong ID is "kahhinng", hp number is 012-324-3553. No receive anything from lelong & my number?? I have records though]

Another thing, is your below address correct?? I have went there twice to check, but it is NOT Top Zenith Enterprise, rather a company called "Doveman Chemical Solutions", addressed at 22, Jalan TPP6/2 occupying 3lots (ie lots 22, 24 & 26). Have you changed your Enterprise name?

No. 22 & 24, Jalan TPP 6/2, Taman Perindustrian Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia>

Bro, please pm me best price for H1 4300K Conversion Kit plus Installation with drilling holes and fit in rubber to prevent water going in.

what is bulb type for perdana? will got glaring problem? 6000k & 8000k, which one is better performance? need fog lamp during rainny day?

arganoyeo said:
what is bulb type for perdana? will got glaring problem? 6000k & 8000k, which one is better performance? need fog lamp during rainny day?

Hi, perdana is using H4 bulb, perdana headlamp will not has glaring problem due to the headlamp coem with the front shield. If you want best visible during rainny at night,, i recommand you use 5000K. If fog lamp also install HID, the visible should be better. Thanks!

CNY promotion untill 28/02/2007... Pls dont miss out!

bro...
this product is it wif high beam as well?
cos h4 in wira is using the same bulb with the low beam when high beam
the high beam still HID? not halogen?

bro...
this product is it wif high beam as well?
cos h4 in wira is using the same bulb with the low beam when high beam
the high beam still HID? not halogen?

Cruize H4 is only have low only, the H4 dual burner is still not available now. Japan HID dont have high beam halogen lamp, all the high beam is halogen lamp is made in China. Thanks!

hi darren.. what a coincidence to locate u here in zth. So, other zth-ians, sorry to divert the topic a little, but it is still related.
i am a buyer in lelong.com. i was previously enquiring about your GT-HID and CRUIZE HID. I have sent 3 mails and 2 sms to you enquiring the above items, but no reply whatsoever! Why? In ZTH, u are so enthusiatic in selling & replying post/enquiries about above same product. Why?
[BTW: my lelong ID is "kahhinng", hp number is 012-324-3553. No receive anything from lelong & my number?? I have records though]

Another thing, is your below address correct?? I have went there twice to check, but it is NOT Top Zenith Enterprise, rather a company called "Doveman Chemical Solutions", addressed at 22, Jalan TPP6/2 occupying 3lots (ie lots 22, 24 & 26). Have you changed your Enterprise name?

No. 22 & 24, Jalan TPP 6/2, Taman Perindustrian Puchong, 47100 Puchong, Selangor, Malaysia>

Care to explain???

Cruize HID

Care to explain???

The above address is 100% correct and my core bussiness is Industrial Oil & Chemicals, HID is my second bussiness. Please contact me 0122775757 or office no: 03-80600331 if you still have any question. I already explain with the guy, please call him if you are not believe. Thanks!

Care to explain???

azzurixz... yes, darren has called to explain. after i posted the above, then i received the explanation that TZ is his secondary enterprise company. Sorry that I did not meet darren or walked into the office as listed (i checked during weekends, and Doveman Chemical Solution is closed). so, for any clarifications of your doubt, I do advise you to call darren up or go there yourself to see him.
As always...seeing is believing! i hope that this explanation satisfies each party ya. else, do PM/sms/call me for verbal explanation.
have a good day!

Cruize HID

azzurixz... yes, darren has called to explain. after i posted the above, then i received the explanation that TZ is his secondary enterprise company. Sorry that I did not meet darren or walked into the office as listed (i checked during weekends, and Doveman Chemical Solution is closed). so, for any clarifications of your doubt, I do advise you to call darren up or go there yourself to see him.
As always...seeing is believing! i hope that this explanation satisfies each party ya. else, do PM/sms/call me for verbal explanation.
have a good day!

Hi swoosh, thanks for your explanation and please contact me if you guys still have any question. Thanks!