Crows Zero 1 and 2 (2007 and 2009 jap movie)

jpoplover

Crows Zero (クローズZERO Kurōzu Zero?) is a film based on the manga Crows by Hiroshi Takahashi. The film was directed by Takashi Miike, written by Shogo Muto and stars Shun Oguri and Takayuki Yamada. The movie tells the untold story behind the characters in Suzuran, a violent high school.

episod 1
http://static.mysoju.com/images/upload/e1____.jpg
[youtube][/youtube]

episod 2
poster.jpg

[youtube][/youtube]

original DVD already release~~~~:driver:

ive seen dis a million times, it is really a good movie. i luv the fighting scenes, especially between serizawa and.. alamak, lupa ler the hero's name.. hero ler, the son of the yakuza tu

i saw this 2 movie at DVD store long time ago ~~but dunno it so good until i saw the video at youtube 2 day ago.....
nice..
gonna but for collection:driver:

Haiyoo!!! Old news bro.... Good sh*t tho!! 2 thumbs up :top:. There's a part 3 coming up I think. I even got conned at a DVD shop saying part 3 is out. Titled - Drop out, but eventually different storyline. Same fighting sh*t but the storyline ain't that good.

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 AM ----------

Tamao Serizawa VS Takiya Genji

[H] [K] [S];4195750 said:
Haiyoo!!! Old news bro.... Good sh*t tho!! 2 thumbs up :top:. There's a part 3 coming up I think. I even got conned at a DVD shop saying part 3 is out. Titled - Drop out, but eventually different storyline. Same fighting sh*t but the storyline ain't that good.

---------- Post added at 01:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 AM ----------

Tamao Serizawa VS Takiya Genji

ya i know is old news liao~~~ i already know it few years ago
but just knowing that this a good movie this few day ago~~:rofl::banghead: