Crashed Enzo on display

imoloq

efront.jpg

Was the doomed Enzo wrecked by accident or on purpose as both tax write-off and generator of free press for producer Daniel Sadek's car-chase movie "Redline"? What's the difference? The putzes behind "Redline" laid the Enzo in state. Seriously, they put on a frigging wake, complete with wreaths, roses, framed photographs and a totally tasteless, $3 cartoon of an Enzo ascending to Heaven and then flying around in the clouds. Behind that screen (of course) were other screens looping the long format movie trailers.

A shame really...

Sounds fishy huh? A small price to pay for publicity i guess.

By wrecking this exotic, it probably cost them USD600,000. They probably get back USD 6,000,000 in return. Still enuff money to buy another.

Ya. And since the guy who dam rich because of his investment in estate, i mean the guy who invests the money and supercars cars into the movie, redline, and still kind enough to wreck the carrera gt for the movie. haha

daniel even wreck his own Porsche Carrera GT.. but the enzo haiz..

u cant buy another enzo ... its limited ... only selected people can buy them with ...

i dont believe this story.

enzo is already worth more than its purchase price because its so limited

doesnt matter if it's more expensive than the original price, these ppl are freaking rich. And im pretty sure the car can be repaired. It doesnt look that bad

Not publicity lah.. that stupid eddie cant drive for peanuts. hahaha

Maybe the irreparable part is part of the publicity too. It's much cooler when you total an Enzo rather than crashing and having it repaired and ready to crash again in a few months time hehe.

More Pics 2 share

http://i11.tinypic.com/2gvrpmt.jpg

http://i12.tinypic.com/34xi61c.jpg

http://i3.tinypic.com/2py2gjl.jpg

[youtube]fG9Eo8JjLtY[/youtube]